Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 1st December, 2017

No.GAD-SER2-MISC-0028-2017-27727/SCS. Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Bhuyan, OAS (SAG), Land Officer, GA & PG Department, is transferred and posted as Director, Public Grievance & Pension Administration.

No.27728/SCS. Shri Sribhusan Sukla, OAS (SAG), Joint Director, Survey & Map-Publication, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Home Department.

No.**27729**/SCS. **Shri Gangadhar Sahoo, OAS (SAG),** UoT as General Manager, OSRTC is transferred and posted as Project Director, DRDA, Khurda on foreign service terms & conditions.

This Department Notification No.23554/SCS dated 28.10.2017 on transfer and posting of **Shri Gangadhar Sahoo** as General Manager, OSRTC is hereby cancelled.

No.27730/SCS. Dr. Banani Mohanty, OAS (SAG), Joint Commissioner, Transport is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.

No.27731/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Mishra, OAS (S), Project Director, DRDA, Khurda is transferred and posted as State Nodal Officer, MDM-cum-Joint Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

No.**27732**/SCS. **Shri Sailendra Ku. Samal, OAS (S),** joined in GA & PG Department, is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & DM Department.

No.27733/SCS. Shri Surya Madhab Panigrahi, OAS (S), joined in GA & PG Department, is transferred and posted as General Manager, RIC, Ganjam.

No.**27734**/SCS. **Shri Bijay Ku. Khandayat Ray, OAS (S),** Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack is allowed to remain in Additional charge of Joint Director, Survey & Map Publication, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack.

No.27735/SCS. Shri Srikant Tarei, OAS (S), Additional Project Director, DRDA, Puri is transferred and posted as Executive Officer, Puri Municipality.

No.**27736**/SCS. **Smt. Sonia Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB),** APD, DRDA, Rayagada UoT as Land-cum-Administrative Officer, OSHB, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Odisha State Aids Control Society.

This Department Notification No.22084/SCS dated 13.10.2017 on transfer and posting of **Smt. Sonia Behera** as Land-cum-Administrative Officer, OSHB, Bhubaneswar is hereby cancelled.

No.**27737**/SCS. **Shri Manoranjan Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A (SB),** Ex-Project Administrator, ITDA, Kuchinda, joined in GA & PG Department, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti Department.

No.27738/SCS. Shri Gopal Swami Naidu, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-Sub-Collector, Nawarangpur, joined in GA & PG Department, is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla.

No.**27739**/SCS. **Shri Gourahari Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB),** UoT as G.M, RIC, Ganjam is transferred and posted as P.S to Minister(S), Handlooms Textiles & Handicrafts (I/C).

This Department Notification No.22087/SCS dated 13.10.2017 on transfer and posting of **Shri Gourahari Behera** as General Manager, RIC, Ganjam is hereby cancelled.

No.**27740**/SCS. **Shri Goutam Choudhury, OAS Gr.A (SB),** Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla is transferred and posted as Special LAO, BDA, Bhubaneswar.

By order of Governor (Abanikant Pattanaik) Joint Secretary 10 Government

Memo No.27741/SCS

Date-01.12.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.27742/SCS

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / W & CD and Mission Shakti Department / Commerce & Transport (Transport) Department / Home Department / H & UD Department / S & ME Department / H & FW Department / PA Department / MSME Department / D.G., Gopabanadhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Khurda / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Nawarangpur / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Secretary, OSHB, Bhubaneswar / A.O., VIMSAR, Burla / G.M., OSRTC, Bhubaneswar / Executive Officer, Puri Municipality / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (Rent) Department / GA & PG (SE-A & F.E) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government