## Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 17th June, 2017

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2017-**13171**/SCS. Sri Rama Chandra Palta, OAS Gr.A (SB), under orders of transfer as MD, Bargarh Coop. Sugar Mill, Bargarh is posted as Addl. PD, DRDA, Balasore in the existing vacancy.

The ADM, Bargarh shall remain in charge of the MD, Bargarh Coop. Sugar Mill, Bargarh in addition to his own duties until further orders.

This Department Notification No.9341/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Sri Rama Chandra Palta, OAS Gr.A (SB), as MD, Bargarh Coop. Sugar Mill, Bargarh is hereby cancelled.

No.13172/SCS. Sri Rainu Singh, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD, DRDA, Angul is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., G.A & P.G Department.

No.13173/SCS. Sri Karunakar Raika, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Gunpur is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Jeypore.

No.13174/SCS. Sri Narahari Sethy, OAS Gr.A (SB), under orders of posting as MD, Bijayananda Sugar Factory, Bolangir is posted as General Manager, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

The ADM, Bolangir shall remain in charge of MD, Bijayananda Sugar Factory, Bolangir in addition to his own duties until further orders.

This Department Notification No.9342/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Sri Narahari Sethy, OAS Gr.A (SB), as MD, Bijayananda Sugar Factory, Bolangir is hereby cancelled.

No.13175/SCS. Smt. Anjana Panda, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Director, Employment is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Handloom, Textiles and Handicrafts Department.

No.13176/SCS. Shri Nimai Ch. Sutar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Boudh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Kandhamal.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri** Nimai Ch. Sutar, OAS Gr-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kandhamal in the district of Kandhamal.

No.13177/SCS. Smt. Soojata Mishra, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Jeypore is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College, Koraput.

No.13178/SCS. Shri Binay Kumar Dash, OAS Gr.A (SB), General Manager, Smart City Ltd., Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation vice Sri Deepak Kumar Routray, OAS Gr.A (SB) transferred viceversa on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.13179/SCS. Smt. Subhadarshini Swain, OAS Gr.A (SB), under orders of transfer as Addl. PD, DRDA, Angul is posted as Deputy Director, Employment, vice Smt. Anjana Panda transferred.

This Department Notification No.9315/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Smt. Subhadarshini Swain, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Addl. PD, DRDA, Angul is hereby cancelled.

No.13180/SCS. Sri Prabir Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), under orders of transfer as Executive Officer, Rayagada is posted as Sub-Collector, Rayagada.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Prabir Nayak, OAS Gr-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Rayagada in the district of Rayagada.

This Department Notification No.9325/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Sri Prabir Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Executive Officer, Rayagada is hereby cancelled.

No.13181/SCS. Sri Sourindra Routray, OAS Gr.A (SB), on reversion from Parliamentary Affairs Department is posted as Deputy Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.13182/SCS. Sri N.C. Jyotiranjan Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB) under orders of transfer as Executive Officer, Bhawanipatna Municipality is posted as Sub-Collector, Boudh.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri N.C. Jyotiranjan Nayak, OAS Gr-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Boudh in the district of Boudh.

This Department Notification No.9332/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Sri N.C. Jyotiranjan Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Executive Officer, Bhawanipatna Municipality is hereby cancelled.

No.13183/SCS. Smt. Chinmayee Biswal, OAS Gr.A (SB), under orders of transfer as Addl. PD, Jagatsinghpur is posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack.

This Department Notification No.9317/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Smt. Chinmayee Biswal, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Addl. PD, Jagatsinghpur is hereby cancelled.

121617

No.13184/SCS. Sri Biswaranjan Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), under orders of transfer as Executive Officer, Bolangir Municipality is posted as PA, ITDA, Gunpur vice Sri Karunakar Raika transferred.

This Department Notification No.9333/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Sri Biswaranjan Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Executive Officer, Bolangir Municipality is hereby cancelled.

No.13185/SCS This Department Notification No.9310/SCS dated 01.05.2017, on transfer of Sri Muralidhar Swain, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Sub-Collector, Kandhamal is hereby cancelled.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra)

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.13186/SCS

Date-

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.13187/SCS

Date-

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Parliamentary Affairs Department / F.S. & C.W. Department / E&TE and T Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / H & UD Department / Health & F.W. Department / ST & SC Development Department / Handloom, Textiles and Handicrafts Department / Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Department / Higher Education Department / Cooperation Department / D.M. & Collector, Boudh / D.M. & Collector, Kandhamal / D.M. & Collector, Rayagada / D.M. & Collector, Bargarh / D.M. & Collector, Bolangir / D.M & Collector, Balasore / D.M & Collector, Jagatsinghpur / D.M & Collector, Angul / D.M & Collector, Kalahandi / D.M & Collector, Koraput / Municipal Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Ganjam / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack / Director, Textiles & Handlooms / Director, Employment, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / C.E.O, Smart City Ltd., Odisha, Bhubaneswar / MD, Bargarh Coop. Sugar Mill, Bargarh / MD, Bijayananda Sugar Factory, Bolangir / MD, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar / A.O., Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College, Koraput / Executive Officer, Rayagada Municipality/ Executive Officer, Bhawanipatna Municipality / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government