Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the

31st March, 2016

No.PT3-GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2015- 7660/SCS, Shri Prasanta Kumar Das, OAS(SAG) at present Additional Secretary to Government, SD & TE Department UoT as I/C Commissioner, Consolidation and Settlement is posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department vice Shri Ajaya Kumar Nayak, OAS (S) transferred.

No. 7661/SCS. Shri Ajaya Kumar Nayak, OAS (S) at present Joint Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, SD & TE Department vice Shri Prasanta Kumar Das, OAS (SAG) transferred.

No. 7662/SCS. Shri Kailash Chandra Sahoo-2, OAS (S) UoT as Joint Commissioner, GAA, Bhubaneswar is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department.

No. 7663/SCS. Shri Abhaya Kumar Nayak-1, OAS (S) at present Additional Director, OPEPA, Bhubaneswar is ordered to be relieved from his present post with immediate effect and instructed to join in G.A. Department.

No. 7664/SCS. Shri Ashok Kumar Behera, OAS -A(SB) at present Deputy Director, Directorate for Welfare of Persons with Disabilities, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Chief Vigilance Officer, OMC, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. 7665/SCSG.A. Department Notification No.5937/SCS dtd.08.03.2016 appointing Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty-1, OAS(S) as ADM, Nayagarh is hereby cancelled.

By order of Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7666/SCS.

Date - 31.03.2016

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7667/SCS.

Date -31.03.2016

Copy forwarded to the officer concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / SD & TE Department / Higher Education Department / School & M.E. Department / Steel & Mines Department / Science & Technology Department / S.S & EPD Department / Director General, GAA, Bhubaneswar / Director, OPEPA, Bhubaneswar / Directorate of Welfare of Persons with Disabilities, Bhubaneswar / RDC (CD), Cuttack / D.M. & Collector, Nayagada / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.