## Government of Odisha General Administration Department

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 2nd July, 2016

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2016-**14734/SCS**. **Shri Ranjan Kumar Das, OAS (SAG),** at present Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Director, Higher Secondary Education, Bhubaneswar.

No.14735/SCS. Shri Rajendra Kumar Nayak, OAS (SAG) at present PD (R&R), Angul is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.14736/SCS. Shri Khagendra Kumar Padhi, OAS (SAG) Ex-P.S. to Minister, Rural Development is posted as Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Ranjan Kumar Das, OAS (SAG) transferred.

No.14737/SCS. Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Nayak, OAS-A(SB) at present Deputy Secretary to Government, P & C. Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Women & Child Development Department vice Ms. Rajashree Mohanty, OAS (S) transferred.

No.14738/SCS. Smt. Jyotirmayee Pradhan, OAS-A(SB) UoT as APD (Admn), DRDA, Nayagarh is posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Human Rights Commission, Bhubaneswar under foreign service terms and conditions.

G.A. Department Notification No.18857 dtd.01.08.2015 appointing Smt. Jyotirmayee Pradhan as APD, DRDA, Nayagarh is hereby cancelled.

No.14739/SCS. Shri Sukanta Kumar Pattnaik, OAS-A(SB) UoT as APD (Admn), DRDA, Rayagada is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, P & C Department

G.A. Department Notification No.10854 dtd.11.05.2016 appointing Shri Sukanta Kumar Patnaik as APD (Admn), DRDA, Rayagada is hereby cancelled.

No.14740/SCS. Shri Saroj Kanta Mohanty, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Tangi, Choudwar is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Angul vice Shri Prasanna Kumar Das, OAS-A(SB) transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Saroj Kanta Mohanty, OAS-A(SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Angul.

No.14741/SCS. Shri Prasanna Kumar Das, OAS-A(SB) at present Sub-Collector, Angul is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol vice Shri Kabindra Kumar Sahoo, OAS-A(SB) transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Prasanna Kumar Das, OAS-A(SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Rairakhol in the District of Sambalpur.

No.14742/SCS. Shri Kabindra Kumar Sahoo, OAS-A(SB) at present Sub-Collector, Rairakhol is transferred and posted as OSD (Task Force), CDA, Cuttack on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.14743/SCS. Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra, OAS-A(SB) UoT as Secretary, Rourkella Development Authority is posted as OSD (Task Force), BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

G.A. Department Notification No.12941 dtd.06.06.2016 appointing Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra as Secretary, Rourkela Development Authority, Rourkela is hereby cancelled.

No.14744/SCS. Shri Bidhan Chandra Ray, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Salepur is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Udala.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra)

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14745/SCS.

Date - 02.07.2016

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14746/SCS.

Date - 02.07.2016

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Higher Education Department / Panchayati Raj Departments / Revenue & D.M. Department / H & U.D. Department / R.D. Department / P & C Department / W & C.D. Department / ST & SC Development Department / W.R. Department / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, OHRC, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, CDA, Cuttack / Secretary, OSHB, Bhubaneswar / All RDCs / D.M. & Collector, Angul / D.M. & Collector, Cuttack / D.M. & Collector, Sambalpur / D.M. & Collector, Mayurbhanj / D.M. & Collector, Rayagada / D.M. & Collector, Nayagarh / D.M. & Collector, Sundargarh / D.M. & Collector, Jagatsinghpur/ Administrative Officer, MKCG Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur / Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Minister, R.D. / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government