## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA General Administration & Public Grievance Department

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 19 July, 2017.

No.PT2-GAD-SER1-IAS-0011-2015-<u>15601</u>/AIS.I, **Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS (RR-1989)** is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Tourism & Culture (Tourism) Department.

Additional appointment of Shri Laxmi Narayan Gupta, IAS (RR-1986) as Secretary, Tourism & Culture (Tourism) Department shall stand terminated from the date Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS takes over.

No. 15602 /AIS.I, Smt. Chithra Arumugam, IAS (RR-1995) at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Handloom, Textiles & Handicrafts Department is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti Department vice Shri Vishal Kumar Dev, IAS transferred.

No. 15603 /AIS.I, **Shri Vishal Kumar Dev, IAS (RR-1996)** at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti Department is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Sports & Youth Services Department.

He is also allowed to remain in additional charge of Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar

No. 1560 4 (AIS.I, Ms. Shubha Sarma, IAS (RR-1999) is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Handloom, Textiles & Handicrafts Department vice Smt. Chithra Arumugam, IAS transferred.

No. 15605 /AIS.I, Shri Dodda Venkata Swamy, IAS (RR-2001) is appointed as Revenue Divisional Commissioner (Northern Division), Sambalpur.

Additional appointment of Prof(Dr.) Akhila Bihari Ota, IAS as Revenue Divisional Commissioner (Northern Division), Sambalpur shall stand terminated from the date Shri Dodda Venkata Swamy, IAS takes over.

By order of the Governor

NK Sathill 19.7-2012

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 15606 / AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 19.07.2017

Copy forwarded to the Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi / Career Management Division, Room No. 215, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 15607 / AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 19.07.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of this notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 15 608 / AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 19-07-2017
A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhub

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned /Principal A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Tourism & Culture (Tourism) Department / Micro, Small & Medium Enterprise Deptt./ Handloom, Textiles and Handicrafts Deptt. / Women & CD and Mission Shakti Deptt. / Sports & Youth Services Deptt. / Energy Deptt. / O/o the CMD, Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collector & DMs / Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum-ACS, Odisha / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G Deptt. / SE-A Branch of G.A & P.G Department / All Desks of Services-I Section of G.A & P.G Department / G.A & P.G (Rent) Department / State Information Officer, NIC, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Energy Deptt. is requested to cancel their Notification No.1076/En. dated 10.02.2017 appointing Shri Hemant Sharma, IAS as Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd.

Additional Secretary to Government