Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the **7th October, 2016**

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2015- 21575/SCS. Shri Taranisen Sethy, OAS (SAG), Ex-Joint Commissioner, Excise is posted as Secretary to Lokapal, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No. 21576/SCS. Shri Prasanta Kumar Sahoo, OAS (S), Ex- Spl. LAO, LIIP, Khariar, Nuapada is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj Department.

No. 21577/SCS. Shri Rasai Laguri, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-Special LAO & RO, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj is posted as APD, DRDA, Bargarh on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. 21578/SCS. Mrs. Binodini Panda, OAS Gr.A(SB) presently working as PA, ITDA, Phulabani is transferred and posted as APD, DRDA, Rayagada on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. **21579/SCS**. Shri Pradip Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-B.D.O., Odapada, Dhenkanal is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Labour & ESI Department –cum-OSD, Odisha Building and Other Construction Workers' Welfare Board, Bhubaneswar.

No. 21580/SCS. Shri Birendra Kumar Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Morada, Mayurbhanj is hereby posted as P.A, ITDA, Phulbani Vice Mrs. Binodini Panda, OAS Gr.A(SB) transferred.

No. 21581/SCS. Mrs. Renuprava Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Niali is posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Khadi & Village Industries Board, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra) +10/16

1016

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 21582/SCS.

Date - 07.10.2016

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Memo No. 21584/SCS.

Joint Secretary to Government Date - 07.10.2016

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / Panchayati Raj Department / Industries Department / MSME Department / Labour & ESI Department / W.R. Department / ST & SC Development Department / Excise Department / DM & Collector, Bargarh / D.M. & Collector, Kandhamal / D.M. & Collector, Rayagada / D.M & Collector, Mayurbhanj / D.M. & Collector, Dhenkanal / D.M. & Collector, Nuapada / D.M. & Collector, Cuttack / Excise Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack / Secretary to Lokapal, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Chairman, Odisha Building & Other Construction Worker's Welfare Board, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odiosha Khadi & Village Industries Board, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (SE/Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

\$1016

Joint Secretary to Government