Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 16th January, 2018

No.PT7-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2016-1758/SCS. Shri Biswanath Sahu, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Subarnapur is transferred and posted as Administrator (Development), Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri.

No.1759/SCS. Shri Gangadhar Sahu, OAS (SAG), UoT as Project Director, DRDA, Khurda, is posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.

This Department Notification No.27729 dated 01.12.2017 on transfer of Shri Gangadhar Sahu, as Project Director, DRDA, Khurda is hereby cancelled.

No.1760/SCS. Shri Sarat Chandra Mishra, OAS (SAG), Presiding Officer, Additional Revision Court, Bhubaneswar (under Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack) is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department.

No.1761/SCS. Shri Bijaya Kumar Rath, OAS (SAG), Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Health & FW is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & D.W Department.

No.1762/SCS. Shri Suranjan Pradhan, OAS (S) Ex-Sub-Collector, Baliguda, now joined in GA & PG Department, is posted as Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Health & FW, Odisha.

No.1763/SCS. Shri Saidutta Biplaba Keshari Pradhan, OAS (S), General Manager, OTDC, Bhubaneswar, is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Excise Department.

No.1764/SCS. Shri Debasish Singh, OAS (S), joined in Parliamentary Affairs Department is posted as Land Officer, G.A. & P.G. Department.

No.1765/SCS. Shri Premjit Nayak, OAS (S), Land Officer, G.A. & P.G. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Resident Commissioner, Office of the Resident Commissioner, New Delhi.

No.1766/SCS. Shri Arun Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (S), PA, ITDA, Champua, is transferred and posted as G.M., IPICOL, Bhubaneswar, on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.1767/SCS. Ms. Subhra Mohanty, OAS (S), APD (Admn.), DRDA, Dhenkanal, is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism & Culture (Tourism) Department.

No.1768/SCS. Shri Remis Kerketta, OAS(S), Ex-Registrar, Berhampur University UoT as PD, DRDA, Bargarh is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

This Department Notification No.18274 dated 24.08.2017 on transfer of Shri Remis Kerketta, as PD, DRDA, Bargarh, is hereby cancelled.

No.1769/SCS. Shri Purna Chandra Dolai, OAS Gr.A (SB), DIG, Prisons, Bhubaneswar, is transferred and posted as Private Secretary to Minister, FS & CW, Cooperation, Odisha.

No.1770/SCS. Ms. Manaswini Sahu, OAS Gr.A (SB), UoT as Secretary, CDA, Cuttack, is allowed to continue as Deputy Secretary to Government, Tourism & Culture (Culture) Department.

This Department Notification No.25413 dated 16.11.2017 on transfer of Ms. Manaswini Sahu, as Secretary, CDA, Cuttack, is hereby cancelled.

By Order of Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.1771/SCS.

Date -16.01.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / Law Department / Tourism & Culture (Culture) Department / Tourism & Culture (Tourism) Department / PA Department / S & ME Department / Higher Education Department / H & FW Department / PR & DW Department / Excise Department / All RDCs / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Nuapara / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Joint Resident Commissioner, Office of the Resident Commissioner, New Delhi / Chief Administrator, Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri / IG of Prisons, Bhubaneswar / Registrar, Berhampur University / Secretary, CDA, Cuttack / General Manager, OTDC, Bhubaneswar / G.M., IPICOL, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A)/(DP Desk-Services-II) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government