## Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 7th October, 2017

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0002-2017-21547/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Group-A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale) on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

This promotion is subject to final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vrs.- State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

On promotion, the officers concerned are posted in the places as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) Officers with Present place of posting	On promotion to the grade of OAS(S)
1	Shri Manoj Kumar Behera Deputy Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation, Cuttack	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders
2	Shri Kabindra Kumar Sahoo OSD (Task Force), C.D.A., Cuttack	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders
3	Smt Aradhana Das Deputy Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department	Allowed to continue as Joint Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department
4	Shri Bibhutibhusan Mishra Deputy Secretary to Government, Home Department	Allowed to continue as Joint Secretary to Government, Home Department
5	Ms. Smita Biswal Land-cum-Administrative Officer, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders
6	Shri Sachidananda Sahoo OSD, LR, Panposh, Sundargarh	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders
7	Shri Radha Krishna Rout Establishment Officer, Cuttack Municipal Corporation, Cuttack	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders
8	Shri Manoranjan Mallick Sub-Collector, Banki	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders



9	Shri Nigamananda Panda Special LAO, R.I.P. (Left), Rengali	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders
10	Shri Dillip Kumar Parida Secretary, P.K.D.A., Puri	Allowed to continue as such until further Orders

By order of Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

## Memo No.21548/SCS

Date - **07.10.2017** 

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

## Memo No.21549/SCS

Date - 07.10.2017

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E),Odisha, Bhubaneswar / H & UD Department / Rural Development Department / Home Department / Revenue & DM Department / Water Resources Department / Member, Board Of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / DM & Collector, Cuttack / DM & Collector, Sundargarh / DM & Collector, Puri / Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack / Secretary, CDA, Cuttack / Secretary, PKDA, Puri / GM (Admin), IDCO / Secretary, OSHB, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government