Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 16th September, 2017

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0009-2017-**20159/SCS**. **Shri Kamal Lochan Mishra, OAS(S)** at present G.M., OSDMA is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

No. 20160/SCS. Shri Sangram Keshari Mohapatra, OAS (S) at present Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department UoT as ADM, Ganjam is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Electronics & IT department –cum-OSD, Odia Virtual Academy.

G.A. Department Notification No.11993 dtd.31.05.2017 appointing Shri Sangram Keshari Mohapatra, OAS (S) ADM, Ganjam is hereby cancelled.

No. 20161/SCS. Shri Biswajit Biswal, OAS (S) at present ADM, Paradeep is transferred and posted as ADM, Ganjam.

In Exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri Biswajit Biswal, OAS (S)** as Additional District Magistrate in the Districts of Ganjam.

No. 20162/SCS. Shri Aswini Kumar Choudhury, OAS(S) at present Joint Commissioner, Setlement & Consolidation, Cuttack is transferred and posted as ADM, Paradeep.

In Exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri Aswini Kumar Choudhury, OAS (S)** as Additional District Magistrate, Paradeep in the Districts of Jagatsinghpur.

No. 20163/SCS. Shri Madhusudan Das, OAS Group-A (SB), at present Sub-Collector, Puri is transferred and posted as Administrator (Revenue), Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri.

No. 20164/SCS. The Services of Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu, OAS Group-A (SB) UoT as Sub-Collector, Karanjia is placed with Water Resources department for his posting as Special LAO.

G.A. Department Notification No.18280 dtd.24.08.2017 appointing **Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu Mohapatra, OAS (S)** ADM, Ganjam is hereby cancelled.

No. 20165/SCS. Shri Santosh Kumar Nayak, OAS Group-A(SB) at present Special LAO, NH-215 Project, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Karanjia.

No. 20166/SCS. Shri Bhairab Singh Patel, OAS Group-A(SB) joined in G.A. & P.G. Department is posted as Sub-Collector, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhairab Singh Patel, OAS Group-A(SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Bolangir in the district of Bolangir.

No. 20167/SCS. The services of Shri Akshaya Kumar Mallick, OAS Group-A(SB) UoT as Sub-Collector, Bolangir is placed with Water Resources Department for his posting as Special LAO.

G.A. Department Notification No. 14987 dtd.12.07.2017 appointing Shri Akshaya Kumar Mallick, OAS Group-A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Bolangir is hereby cancelled.

No. 20168/SCS. Shri Sushanta Kumar Mishra, OAS Group-A(SB), at present Deputy Secretary to Government, H & UD Department is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Puri.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri Sushanta Kumar Mishra**, **OAS Group-A(SB)** as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Puri in the district of Puri.

No. 20169/SCS. Smt. Nibedita Mishra, OAS Group-A(SB) at present Administrative Officer, RMSA is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, School & M.E. Department.

No. 20167/SCS. Smt. Sonia Behera, OAS Group-A(SB), UoT as APD, DRDA, Puri is posted as Deputy Secreary to Government, H & U.D. Department.

G.A. Department Notification No. 18276 dtd.24.08.2017 appointing **Smt. Sonia Behera**, **OAS Group-A(SB)** as APD, DRDA, Puri is hereby cancelled.

By order of Governor,

(C.R. Patra) 69112

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 20168/SCS.

Date -16.09.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 20169/SCS.

Date -16.09.2017

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & D.M. Department / Water Resources Department / Elecctronics & IT Department / SC & ST Development Department / School & M.E Department / H & U.D. Department / Higher Edutaion Department / Law Department / D.M. & Collector, Ganjam / D.M. & Collector, Jagatsinghpur / D.M. & Collector, Mayurbhanj / D.M. & Collector, Keonjhar / D.M. & Collector, Bolangir / D.M. & Collector, Puri / P.S. to Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / G.M., OSDMA, Bhubaneswar / Adminisrator (Revenue), Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri / P.D, RMSA, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Rourkella Municipal Corporation, Rourkella / Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government