Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 10th May, 2017

No.PT4-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2016-10205/SCS. Shri Bhabataran Sahoo, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Basta, whose services have been placed under H&UD Department for his posting as Executive Officer, Keonjhargarh Municipality is posted as Sub-Collector, Balasore.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhabataran Sahoo as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Balasore in the district of Balasore.

- G.A. Department Notification No.9326/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Bhabataran Sahoo, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Executive Officer, Keonjhargarh Municipality is hereby cancelled.
- No. 10206/SCS. The services of Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu, OAS-I(SB), BDO, Simulia under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Balasore is placed with H&UD Department for his posting as Executive Officer, Keonjhargarh Municipality on foreign service terms and conditions.
- G.A. Department Notification No.9305/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Balasore is hereby cancelled.
- No. 10207/SCS. Shri Jadumani Mahala, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Banki under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Bargarh is posted as Sub-Collector, Patnagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Jadumani Mahala, OAS Gr.-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Patnagarh in the district of Bolangir.

No. 10208/SCS. Shri Umakant Raj, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Athagarh under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Hindol is posted as Sub-Collector, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Umakant Raj, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Bolangir in the district of Bolangir.

- G.A. Department Notification No.9300/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Umakant Raj, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Collector, Hindol is hereby cancelled.
- No. 10209/SCS. Shri Rudranarayan Mohanty, OAS Gr.A(SB), BDO, Balikuda under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Bolangir is posted as Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Cuttack.
- G.A. Department Notification No.9303/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Rudranarayan Mohanty, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Bolangir is hereby cancelled.

les 15/5/17

No. 10210/SCS. Shri Bijaya Kumar Swain, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Jatni under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Puri is posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., Home Department.

G.A. Department Notification No.9307/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Bijaya Kumar Swain, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Puri is hereby cancelled.

No. 10211/SCS. Shri Diganta Routray, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Baripada under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Nayagarh is posted as OSD(Enforcement), Bhubaneswar Development Authority, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

G.A. Department Notification No.9296/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Diganta Routray, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Nayagarh is hereby cancelled.

No. 10212/SCS. Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar Jharsuguda under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Rayagada is posted as Sub-Collector, Hindol.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Hindol in the district of Dhenkanal.

G.A. Department Notification No.9306/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Rayagada is hereby cancelled.

No. 10213/SCS. Shri Bikash Chandra Bain, OAS Gr.A(SB), BDO, Chandrapur under orders of transfer as APD (Admn), DRDA, Nawarangpur is posted as Sub-Collector, Rayagada.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bikash Chandra Bain, OAS Gr.AA (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Rayagada in the district of Rayagada.

G.A. Department Notification No.9314/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Bikash Chandra Bain, OAS Gr.A(SB) as APD (Admn), DRDA, Nawarangpur is hereby cancelled.

No. 10214/SCS. Shri Purna Chandra Dolayi,OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Talcher under orders of transfer as APD (Admn), DRDA, Balasore is posted as DIG, Prisons, Bhubaneswar.

G.A. Department Notification No.9316/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Purna Chandra Dolayi, OAS Gr.A(SB) as APD (Admn), DRDA, Balasore is hereby cancelled.

No. 10215/SCS. Shri Anam Charan Patra, OAS Gr.A(SB) Sub-Collector, Parlakhemundi, under orders of transfer as APD (Admn), DRDA, Bolangir is posted as DPC, Gajapati on foreign service terms and conditions.

G.A. Department Notification No.9320/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Anam Charan Patra, OAS Gr.A(SB) as APD (Admn), DRDA, Bolangir is hereby cancelled.

JUS/17

No. 10216/SCS. Shri Sashank Sekhar Dash, OAS Gr.A(SB), APD, DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as APD (Admn), DRDA, Cuttack on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. 10217/SCS. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A(SB), BDO, Brahmagiri under orders of transfer as Sub-Collector, Patnagarh is posted as Sub-Collector, Nayagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Jitendra Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Nayagarh in the district of Nayagarh.

G.A. Department Notification No.9301/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Jitendra Kumar Sahoo, OAS-A(SB) as Sub-Collector, Patnagarh is hereby cancelled.

No. **10218/SCS**. G.A. Department Notification No.9340/SCS dtd.01.05.2017 appointing Shri Madhusudan Das, OAS Gr.A(SB) as Deputy Secretary to Government, Home Department is hereby cancelled.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra)

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 10219/SCS.

Date -10.05.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 10220/SCS.

Date -10.05.2017

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Deptt / Home Department / Panchayati Raj Department / H & U.D. Department / School & M.E. Department / All RDCs/ All D.M. & Collectors / All PD, DRDAs / Member, Board of Revenue / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / Executive Officer, Keonjhargarh Municipality, Keonjhargarh / Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government