Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the **23rd December, 2016**

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2016-**27379/SCS**. Shri Basanta Kumar Rout, OAS Gr.A(SB), Sub-Collector, Bhanjanagar is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, MKCG Medical College, Berhampur.

No. **27380/SCS**. Shri Arun Kumar Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex-Sub-Collector, Rairangpur is posted as PA, ITDA, Champua.

No. **27381/SCS**. Shri Girish Chandra Singh, OAS Gr.A(SB), Sub-Collector, Pallahara is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Titlagarh vice Shri Kailash Ch. Sahoo, OAS Gr.A(SB) transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Girish Chandra Singh, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Titlagarh in the district of Bolangir.

No. **27382/SCS**. Shri Laxmikanta Sethy, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex-Sub Collector, Berhampur is posted as Sub-Collector, Bhanjanagar.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Laxmi Kanta Sethy, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Berhampur in the district of Ganjam.

No. **27383/SCS**. Shri Tapan Kumar Satapathy, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex-Sub-Collector, Kuchinda is posted as Sub-Collector, Pallahara vice Shri Girish Ch. Singh, OAS Gr.A(SB) transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Tapan Kumar Satapathy, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Pallahara in the district of Angul.

No. **27384/SCS**. Shri Kailash Ch. Sahoo, OAS Gr.A(SB), Sub-Collector, Titlagarh is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Department of Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability.

No. **27385/SCS**. Shri Sashanka Sekhar Dash, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex-Sub-Collector, Dharmagarh is transferred and posted as APD(Admn.), DRDA, Kalahandi on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. **27386/SCS**. Shri Subhananda Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Puri is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary-cum-OSD, RSBY Cell, H&FW Department.

61) n2/12/16

(Confd)

No. **27387/SCS**. Services of **Shri Satrughna Kar**, **OAS Gr.A(SB)**, Tahasildar, Dhenkanal are placed with Water Resources Department for his posting as PD(R&R).

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra) Joint Secretary to Government

Date -23.12.2016

Date - 23.12.2016

Memo No. 27388/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 27389/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / SS & EPWD Department / H & F.W. Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / P.R. Department / ST & SC Development Department / W.R. Department DM & Collector, Bolangir / D.M. & Collector, Angul / D.M. & Collector, Ganjam / D.M & Collector, Kalahandi/ D.M. & Collector, Keonjhar / D.M. & Collector, Mayurbhanj / D.M. & Collector, Dhenkanal / D.M. & Collector, Puri / D.M & Collector, Sambalpur / P.S. to Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government