Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 6th June, 2016

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2015-12937/SCS. Shri Sukadev Das, OAS(SAG), Ex-Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department UoT as Member, Secretary, Odisha State Food Commissioner is posted as Secretary, Odisha Information Commission, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Ananta Kumar Bhuyan, OAS (SAG) transferred.

G.A. Department Notification No.11556 dtd.20.05.2016 appointing Shri Sukadev Das, OAS(SAG) as Member, Secretary, Odisha State Food Commissioner is hereby cancelled.

No.12938/SCS. Shri Ananta Kumar Bhuyan, OAS(SAG) at present Secretary, Odisha Information Commission, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Controller, Legal Metrology-cum-Director, Consumer Affairs and Ex-officio Additional Secretary to Government, F.S. & C.W. Department.

No.12939/SCS. Shri Babaji Charan Das, OAS (SAG), at present Food Safety Commissioner, FS & CW Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Handloom, Textiles & Handicrafts Department.

No.12940/SCS. Shri Satya Narayan Das-1, OAS(S) at present Administrative Officer, Sishu Bhawan, Cuttack is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Jharsuguda on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS(S) transferred. PD, DRDA, Jharsuguda.

No.12941/SCS. Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS(S), at present PD, DRDA, Jharsuguda is transferred and posted as ADM, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS(S) as Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur.

No.12942/SCS. Shri Pravat Kumar Bhoi, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Khurda is transferred and posted as ADM, Bhadrak vice Shri Akshya Kumar Mohanty No.2, OAS(S) transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pravat Kumar Bhoi, OAS(S) as Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak.

No.12943/SCS. Shri Akshya Kumar Mohanty No.2, OAS(S), at present ADM, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.

No.12944/SCS. Smt. Rajashree Mohanty, OAS(S) at present Joint Secretary to Government, W & C.D Department is transferred and posted as Member Secretary, Odisha State Food Commission, Bhubaneswar.

No.12945/SCS. Shri Mirdha Topo, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Jhumpura is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Bonai.

No.12946/SCS. Shri Gopal Swami Naidu, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Khariar is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Nawangpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Gopal Swami Naidu, OAS-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Nawangpur in the district of Nawarangpur.

No.12947/SCS. Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra, OAS-A(SB) at present Sub-Collector, Champua is transferred and posted as Secretary, Rourkela Development Authority, Rourkela on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.12948/SCS. Shri Gaurahari Behera, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Badamba is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Champua vice Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra, OAS-A(SB) transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Gaurahari Behera, OAS-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Champua in the district of Keonjhar.

No.12949/SCS. Shri Sashanka Sekhar Dash, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Kukudakhandi is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Dharmagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sashanka Sekhar Dash, OAS-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharmagarh in the district of Kalahandi.

No.12950/SCS. Shri Suranjan Pradhan, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Raikia is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Baliguda.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Suranjan Pradhan, OAS-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Baliguda in the district of Kandhamal.

No.12951/SCS. Shri Krutibas Rout, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Sohela is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Jeypore.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Krutibas Rout, OAS-A (SB) as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jeypore in the district of Koraput.

No.12952/SCS. Shri Lingaraj Behera, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Banki is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Sishu Bhawan, Cuttack on vice Shri Satyanarayan Das-1, OAS(S) transferred.

No.12953/SCS. Shri Rashmi Ranjan Nayak, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Berhampur UoT as Additional Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, W & C.D. Department.

He is also kept in additional charge of Administrative Officer, Mahila Vikas Samabaya Nigam.

G.A. Department Notification No.10883 dtd.11.05.2016 appointing Shri Rashmi Ranjan Nayak, OAS-A(SB) as Additional Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur is hereby cancelled.

No.12954/SCS. Ms. Subhra Mohanty, OAS-A(SB) at present Administrative Officer, Mahila Vikas Samabaya Nigam is transferred and posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Dhenkanal.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra)

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.12955/SCS.

Date - 06.06.2016

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.12956/SCS.

Date - 06.06.2016

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments of Government / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All D.M. & Collectors / Secretary, Rourkela Development Authority, Rourkela / Secretary, Odisha State Food Commission, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Information Commission, Bhubaneswar / A.O, Sishu Bhawan, Cuttack / A.O, Mahila Vikash Samabaya Nigam, Bhubaneswar / Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. (Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government