GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 03rd October, 2017

No.PT3-GAD-SER1-Estt.-0001-2016- **21322** /AIS.I., **Shri Sangram Keshari Mishra, IAS (RR-1985)** at present Director General, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Chairman, Odisha State Warehousing Corporation, Bhubaneswar.

The post of Chairman, Odisha State Warehousing Corporation, Bhubaneswar is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the post of Addl. Chief Secretary to Government provided in the IAS cadre of the State.

No. 21323 /AIS.I, Shri Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra, IAS (RR-1988) at present Principal Secretary to Government, FS. & CW. Department is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

Additional appointment of Shri Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra, IAS as MD, OSDMA, Bhubaneswar shall stand terminated from the date Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS takes over.

No. 21324 /AIS.I, Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS (RR-1990) at present Principal Secretary to Government, Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment Department is appointed as OSD, GA. & PG. Department.

No. 21325 /AIS.I, Shri Gudey Srinivas, IAS (RR-1990) at present Principal Secretary to Government, Labour & ESI Department is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Commerce & Transport Department.

No. 21326 /AIS.I, Smt. Anu Garg, IAS (RR-1991) on repatriation from Central Deputation is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Labour & ESI Department.

No. 21327 /AIS.I, Shri Sanjay Rastogi, IAS (RR-1991) at present Principal Secretary to Government, Commerce & Transport Department is appointed as OSD, GA. & PG. Department.

No. 21328 /AIS.I, Dr. Saurabh Garg, IAS (RR-1991) on repatriation from Central Deputation is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment Department.

No. 21329 /AIS.I, Shri Nikunja Bihari Dhal, IAS (RR-1993) Special Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Odisha, New Delhi is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Excise Department.

Shri Dhal, IAS is allowed to remain in Addl. charge of Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Science & Technology Department.

No. 21330 /AIS.I, Smt. Ranjana Chopra, IAS (RR-1994) at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department.

Smt. Chopra, IAS is allowed to remain in Addl. charge of DG, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.

No. 21331 /AIS.I, Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS (RR-1995) at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department with Addl. Charge of SRC, Odisha is allowed to remain in Addl. Charge of MD, OSDMA, Bhubaneswar.

No. 21332 /AIS.I, Shri V.V. Yadav, IAS (RR-1996) at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, FS. & CW. Department.

No. 21333 /AIS.I, Shri Niranjan Sahu, IAS (SCS-2004) at present Director, Industries, Odisha, Cuttack with Addl. Charge of MD, OSIC, Cuttack is appointed as Additional Secretary to Chief Minister.

By order of the Governor

Special Secretary to Government

Dated: 03.10.2017

Memo No. 21334 /AIS.I.

Copy forwarded to the Establishment officer to the Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi / Career Management Division, Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi for information and necessary action.

Memo No. 21335 /AIS.I.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Orissa Gazette. The soft copy of the draft notification follows.

Memo No. 21336 /AIS.I.

Special Secretary Dated: 03.10.2017

Dated: 03.10.2017

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar / FS & CW Deptt. / Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment Department / Labour & ESI Department. / Commerce & Transport Deptt. / School & Mass Education Deptt. / Excise Department/ Science & Technology Department / Co-operation Department/ RD Department /O/o the MD, OSDMA, Bhubanewar/ O/o the Spl. Relief Commissioner, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / O/o the Director, Industries, Odisha, Cuttack / O/o the MD, OSIC, Cuttack / Principal Secretary to Governor / P.S to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to Development Commissioner-cum-ACS / P.S. to Special Secretary to Govt. G.A. & P.G. Deptt. / G.A. & P.G. (S.E.-A) Deptt. / G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Deptt. / Personal Desk of Services-I Branch/ Pension Desk of Services-I Branch / Head State Portal Group, Secretariat / State Information Officer, NIC, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar / Guard file with 5 copies for information and necessary action.

> 3.10.2012 Special Secretary to Government