## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 8th March, 2018

No.PT3-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-6593/SCS. Shri Manmath Kumar Biswal, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, MS&ME Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department.

**No.6594/SCS.** Shri Srinibas Behera, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Angul, is transferred and posted as Addl. Commissioner, Transport, State Transport Authority, Cuttack.

**No.6595/SCS.** Shri Udaya Narayan Das, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Cuttack, is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & DW Department.

**No.6596/SCS.** Shri Biswajit Biswal, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Paradeep, is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

**No.6597/SCS.** Shri Pravat Kumar Bhoi, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Dhenkanal, is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

No.6598/SCS. Shri Tapan Kumar Satapathy, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Pallahara, is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Angul.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Tapan Kumar Satapathy, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Angul, in the district of Angul.

**No.6599/SCS.** Services of Shri Nihar Ranjan Das, OAS (S), Special LAO, Kalinganagar, Jajpur, is placed with Water Resources Department for his posting as L.A.O.

**No.6600/SCS.** Shri Harish Chandra Nayak, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Athagarh, is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Kendrapara.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Harish Chandra Nayak, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Kendrapara, in the district of Kendrapara.

**No.6601/SCS.** Shri Saroj Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Angul is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Cuttack on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6602/SCS.** Shri Manoranjan Mallick, OAS(S), General Manager, RIC, Kalinganagar, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Khurda.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Manoranjan Mallick, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Khurda, in the district of Khurda.

**No.6603/SCS.** Shri Marshel Ekka, OAS (S), joined in G.A. & P.G. Department is transferred and posted as Project Director, District Urban Development Agency, Sundargarh on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.6604/SCS. Shri Parikshita Sethi, OAS (S), PA, ITDA, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Nawarangpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Parikshita Sethi, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Nawarangpur, in the district of Nawarangpur.

This Department Notification No.14983/SCS dated 12.07.2017 on transfer of Shri Raghumani Gomango, OAS (S), as ADM, Nabarangapur, is hereby cancelled.

**No.6605/SCS.** Shri Sukanta Tripathy, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Rayagada on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6606/SCS.** Shri Ramakant Sethi, OAS (S), Ex-Spl. LAO, TISCO, Chatrapur, now joined in GA & PG Department is transferred and posted as Project Director, District Urban Development Agency, Ganjam on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6607/SCS.** Shri Madhusudan Mishra-2, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Rayagada is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Bhadrak on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.6608/SCS. Shri Dilip Kumar Sahoo, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, MSME Department.

A

**No.6609/SCS.** Shri Kanhu Charan Dhir, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Kendrapara is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Paradip.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Kanhu Charan Dhir, OAS (S) as Sub-Collector, Paradip, in the district of Paradip.

**No.6610/SCS.** Shri Basant Kumar Rout, OAS (S), Deputy Director, RMSA is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Kalahandi on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6611/SCS.** Shri Narottam Behera, OAS(S), Sub-Collector, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Dhenkanal on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6612/SCS.** Shri Brahmananda Behera, OAS (S), PA, ITDA, Baripada is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & DM Department.

No.6613/SCS. Shri Anam Charan Patra, OAS (S), DPC, Gajapati is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Gajapati on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6614/SCS.** Shri Sanat Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Gajapati is transferred and posted as G.M., OTDC Ltd., Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.6615/SCS.** Shri Rajendra Kumar Ranjit, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Bhawanipatna is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna and is kept in additional charge of PA, ITDA, Bhawanipatna.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Rajendra Kumar Ranjit, OAS (S) as Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna, in the district of Bhawanipatna.

No.6616/SCS. Shri Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri, OAS Gr.A (SB), Executive Officer, Rajgangpur Municipality is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Nilgiri.

**No.6617/SCS.** Shri Amiya Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD (Admn.), DRDA, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Athagarh, Cuttack...

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Amiya Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Collector, Athagarh, Cuttack, in the district of Cuttack.

No.6618/SCS. Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra, APD, DRDA, Kendrapara is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Kendrapara.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Collector, Kendrapara, in the district of Kendrapara.

By Order of Governor

(A.Pattanaik) Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.6619/SCS.

Date - 08.03.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.6620/SCS.

Date - **08.03.2018** 

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collector & DMs / Secretary, State Transport Authority, Odisha, Cuttack / GM, OTDC, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A)/(DP Desk-Services-II) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government