## Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 28th October, 2017

**No.PT5-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2017-23544/SCS.** Shri Bibhu Prasad Sarangi, OAS(SS), Special Secretary to Govt., School & Mass Education Department is transferred and posted as Director, Secondary Education.

**No. 23545/SCS**. Shri Biranchi Narayan Mohanty, OAS(SAG), M.D, MARKFED is declared as Ex-Officio Additional Secretary to Govt., Cooperation Department.

**No.23546/SCS**. Ananta Kumar Bhuyan, OAS(SAG), Director, Consumer Affairs & Controller, Legal Metrology, FS&CW Department is transferred and posted as Director, TBPM & Ex-Officio Addl. Secretary to Govt. School & Mass Education Department.

**No. 23547/SCS**. Shri Susant Barik, OAS(SAG), Director, Textiles is transferred and posted as Director, SSEPD on foreign service terms and conditions.

**No. 23548/SCS.** Shri Dhananjay Hembram OAS(SAG), Presiding Officer in the Additional Revision Court, Bhubaneswar under Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Secretary to RDC(CD), Cuttack.

No. 23549/SCS. Shri Bishnu Pr. Mishra, OAS(SAG), M.D., Boyanika is transferred and posted as Director, Textiles and is allowed to remain in additional charge of M.D., Boyanika.

**No. 23550/SCS.** Shri Sidharth Dhal, OAS(SAG), Addl. Secretary to Govt., Science & Tech. Department is transferred and posted as Director, Bureau of Text Book Preparation & Production.

**No. 23551/SCS.** Shri Umakanta Tripathy, OAS(SAG), Director, Bureau of Text Book Preparation & Production is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Govt., Science & Tech. Department.

No. 23552/SCS. Smt. Bratati Harichandan, OAS(SAG), Addl. Secretary to Govt., Works Department is transferred and posted as Director, Culture.

No. 23553/SCS. Shri Alok Kumar Kar, OAS(S), Additional Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Govt., Home Department.

**No. 23554/SCS.** Shri Gangadhar Sahoo, OAS(S), State Nodal Officer, MDM is transferred and posted as General Manager, OSRTC on foreign service terms and conditions.

**No. 23555/SCS**. Shri Saroj Kumar Patel, OAS(S), General Manager, OSRTC is transferred and posted as State Nodal Officer, MDM on foreign service terms and conditions.

**No. 23556/SCS.** Shri Pradip Ku. Mishra(No.2), OAS(S), Addl. Secretary to RDC(SD) is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, MKCG Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur.

No. 23557/SCS. Services of Shri Saroj Kumar Samal, OAS(S), Addl. Director, NHM is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Govt., Works Department.

**No. 23558/SCS.** Shri Mrunal Kanti Das, OAS(S), Deputy Commissioner, Excise is transferred and posted as Additional Director, NHM.

**No. 23559/SCS.** Shri Ganeswar Jena, OAS(S), Addl. Director of Estates is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Govt., Steel & Mines Department.

No. 23560/SCS. Shri Sushant Ku. Dash, OAS(S), CGM, IDCO, is transferred and posted as Additional Director of Estates, G.A&PG Department.

**No. 23561/SCS.** Shri Chitta Ranjan Patra, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Govt., G.A.&PG Department is transferred and posted as CGM, IDCO.

**No. 23562/SCS**. Smt. Arati Rout, OAS Gr.A(SB) A.O, OMSM(RMSA) is posted as Dy. Director, OMSM(RMSA), Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

**No. 23563/SCS**. Shri Abanikanta Patnaik, OAS(SB), Ex Sub-Collector, Dhenkanal UoT as Deputy Secretary to Govt., Sports & Y.S Department is posted as Deputy Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

This Department Notification No.22088 dated 13.10.2017 on transfer of Shri Abanikanta Patnaik, OAS-Gr.A (SB), as Deputy Secretary to Govt., Sports & Y.S Department is hereby cancelled.

No. 23564/SCS. Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Nayak, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Govt. W&CD Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., Mission Shakti.

No. 23565/SCS. Shri Indramani Nayak, OAS Gr.A(SB), Addl. PD, DRDA, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary in the office of the RDC(SD), Berhampur.

**No. 23566/SCS.** Services of Shri Gorachanda Gamango, OAS Gr.A(SB), Addl. PD, DRDA, Kandhamal is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Gunupur.

**No. 23567/SCS.** Shri Prasanna Kumar Sarangi, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Govt., SD&TE Department is transferred and posted as Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. Department.

**No. 23568/SCS.** Shri Sangram Kumar Raysardar, OAS Gr.A(SB), Rent Officer, G.A & P.G. Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., SD&TE Department.

No. 23569/SCS. Smt. Manjulata Swain, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Govt., Steel & Mines Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., W&CD & Mission Shakti Department.

By Order of Governor

(C.R.Patra)

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 23570/SCS.

Date - 28.10.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments of Government / All RDCs / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All DM & Collectors / Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack / Secretary, OK& VIB, Bhubaneswar / M.D, MARKFED, Bhubaneswar / Director, OMSM (RMSA), Bhubaneswar/ Director, OPEPA, Bhubaneswar / G.M, OSRTC, Bhubaneswar / Mission Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar / Director, Consumer Affairs & Legal Metrology / Director, TBPM, Bhubaneswar / Director, Textiles, Bhubaneswar / Director, SSEPD, Bhubaneswar/ Director, Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack / M.D, Boyanika, Bhubaneswar / Director, Bureau of Text Book preparation and production, Bhubaneswar / A.O., MKCG Medical College and Hospital, Berhampur / Director, Culture, Bhubaneswar/ Director, Mission Shakti, Bhubaneswar / CGM (P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A)/(DP Desk-Services-II) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government