EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.2331, CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2018/MARGASIRA 21,1940

General Administration and Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

The 12th December, 2018

S.R.O.No.469/18 – In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (3) of section 4 of the Odisha Lokayukta Act, 2014 (Odisha Act 12 of 2018), the Selection Committee hereby constitutes a Search Committee for the purpose of recommending the panel of persons for consideration of the positions of Chairperson and Members of the Lokayukta. The composition of the Search Committee is as follows.

Justice Shri Amitabh Ray	- Chairperson
2. Prof. (Dr.) Venkata Rao Rambhatla	- Member
3. Shri Sanjib Ch. Hota	- Member
4. Dr. Rabi Narayan Bohidar	- Member
5. Shri Gopal Ch. Nanda	- Member
6. Dr. Bidhubhusan Samal	- Member
7. Prof. Snigdha Patnaik	- Member

- 2. The terms and conditions of the Chairperson and Members of Search Committee shall be regulated by the Odisha Lokayukta(terms of the Search Committee and conditions of appointment of members and fees and allowances payable to its Members) Rules, 2018.
- 3. The Search Committee shall submit its report to the Selection Committee within a period of one month of notification of the Search Committee.

(No.35997-GAD-SC-CASE1-0011-2018/Gen.)

By order of the Governor

A.K. K. Meena
Principal Secretary to Government