GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 29th June, 2021

No.PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2021-16643/SCS. Shri Jyotiranjan Pradhan, OAS (SS), Collector and D.M., Bargarh is transferred and posted as Director, ESI, Bhubaneswar.

No.16644/SCS. Shri Nihar Ranjan Dash, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Cuttack.

No.16645/SCS. Shri Pramod Kumar Mishra, OAS (SAG), C.E.O., Western Odisha Development Council (WODC), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Excise Department.

No.16646/SCS. Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Balasore.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Balasore, in the district of Balasore.

No.16647/SCS. Shri Somanath Pradhan, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Patnagarh, Balangir UoT as PD, DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Rayagada.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Somanath Pradhan, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Rayagada, in the district of Rayagada.

The posting of Shri Somanath Pradhan, OAS (S) as PD, DRDA, Kalahandi, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.11954/SCS dated 20.04.2021, is hereby cancelled.

No.16648/SCS. Mrs. Nishi Ponam Minz, OAS (S), Tahasildar, Kuchinda, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Subarnapur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Nishi Ponam Minz, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Subarnapur, in the district of Subarnapur.

No.16649/SCS. Shri Bhaskar Raito, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Nawarangpur is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Nawarangpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri

NDM

13/2/2/

Bhaskar Raito, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Nawarangpur, in the district of Nawarangpur.

No.16650/SCS. Shri Pabitra Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Kuchinda, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pabitra Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Rairakhol, in the district of Sambalpur.

By order of the Governor

(A. Patlahaik)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.16651/SCS.

Date - 29.06.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the extraordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.16652/SCS.

Date - 29.06.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / L & ESI Department / PR & DW Department / Excise Department / R & DM Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collectors & DMs / Director, ESI, Bhubaneswar / Additional Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Cuttack / C.E.O., Western Odisha Development Council (WODC), Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government