## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 9th July, 2021

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2021-17920/SCS. Dr. Udhab Chandra Majhi, OAS (SS), PD, DRDA, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

No.17921/SCS. Shri Ramakanta Nayak, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Nawarangpur is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.

No.17922/SCS. Shri Maheswar Swain, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

Nabarangpur is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Nawarangpur on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.17924/SCS. Shri Susanta Kumar Singh, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Bolangir on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.17925/SCS. Shri Bishnu Prasad Acharya, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Kamakshyanagar is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Keonjhar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.17926/SCS. Smt. Madhuchhanda Sahu, OAS (S), APD (Admin.), DRDA, Nuapada is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Nuapada on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.17927/SCS. Shri Jyoti Sankar Sahu, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Forest & Environment Department is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Kamakhyanagar.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Jyoti Sankar Sahu, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kamakhyanagar, in the district of Dhenkanal.

No.17928/SCS. Shri Dillip Kumar Moharana, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Sub-Collector, Bhanjanagar is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Paralakhemundi.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dillip Kumar Moharana, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Paralakhemundi, in the district of Gajapaţi.

work lb

No.17929/SCS. Shri Biswajit Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Sukinda, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Biswajit Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Bhawanipatna, in the district of Kalahandi.

By order of the Governor

(A. Patlanalk)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.17930/SCS.

Date - 09.07.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the extraordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Covernment

Memo No.17931/SCS.

Date - 09.07.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / F & E Department / PR & DW Department / HE Department / R & DM Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collectors & DMs / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government