GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 11th June, 2021

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2020-15463/SCS. The following OAS Officers, who have been deployed to different Districts vide GA & PG Department Order No.12481/SCS dated 27.04.2021 and the Order No.12648/SCS dated 28.04.2021 and the Order No.12838/SCS dated 30.04.2021 for management of the COVID-19 pandemic, are hereby relieved from the respective Districts w.e.f. 16.06.2021.

Nuapada

- 1. Shri Bibekananda Sahoo, OAS (S), Addl. Secretary to RDC (CD), Cuttack
- 2. Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh, OAS (S), Regional Manager, OMC, Rayagada
- 3. Dr. Sweta Kumar Dash, OAS (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department

Bolangir

- Shri Ajodhyakanat Satapathy, OAS (S), Settlement Officer, Dhenkanal-Keonjhar Major Settlement
- 2. Shri Sharat Chandra Behera, OAS (SB), Deputy Secretary, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar

Bargarh

- 1. Shri Ashish Kumar Jena, OAS (SB), Addl. Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar
- 2. Shri Brahmananda Behera, OAS (S), Additional Director, Land Records & Survey,
- Shri Sanjaya Kumar Mishra, OAS (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, OLL&C Department

Sambalpur

 Shri Pravat Kumar Sahoo, OAS (SB), Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack

Sundargarh

- 1. Shri Madhusudan Behera, OAS (SB), OSD, Sports & YS Department
- 2. Shri Bijoy Ketan Sahoo, OAS (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department

Additional Secretary to Government

SKS Sylb

Memo No.15464/SCS.

Date - 11.06.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / Steel & Mines Department / ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department / OLL&C Department / Sports & YS Department / Co-operation Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Settlement Officer, Dhenkanal-Keonjhar Major Settlement / Secretary, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar / Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar / Director, Land Records & Survey, Cuttack / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / FE) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government