GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 30th April, 2022

No.**PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-11813/SCS**. Shri Manoranjan Mallick, OAS (SAG), Joint Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar is now posted as Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

No.11814/SCS. Shri Sridhar Nayak, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, RD Department UoT as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department is transferred and posted as Secretary, State Information Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

The posting of Shri Sridhar Nayak as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.1703/SCS dated 17.01.2019, is hereby cancelled.

No.11815/SCS. Shri Sashank Sekhar Dash, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, GA & PG Department.

No.11816/SCS. Shri Santanu Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S), General Manager, OTDC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Santanu Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak, in the district of Bhadrak.

No.11817/SCS. Smt. Dharitri Mishra, OAS (S), Joint Director, SSD, RDC (CD), Cuttack is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Acharya Harihar Post Graduate Institute of Cancer, Cuttack on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.11818/SCS. Shri Ramesh Chandra Sethi, OAS (S), BDO, Bhubaneswar, is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ramesh Chandra Sethi, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal, in the district of Dhenkanal.

No.11819/SCS. Shri Susanta Kumar Pati, OAS (S), Additional PD (Admin), DRDA, Angul is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Pallahara, Angul.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Susanta Kumar Pati, OAS (S), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Pallahara, in the district of Angul.

No.11820/SCS. Shri Baitura Deep, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Sub-Collector, Angul is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Angul.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Baitura Deep, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Angul, in the district of Angul.

No.11821/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Collector, Kandhamal is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, H & FW Department with additional charge of Administrative Officer, Odisha University of Health Sciences (OUHS), Bhubaneswar.

By order of the Governor (S.N. Sahu) Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.11822/SCS.

Date - 30.04.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date - 30.04.2022

Memo No.11823/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / RE Department / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Agriculture & FE Department / I & PR Department / Tourism Department / H & FW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Angul / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, State Information Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / General Manager, OTDC, Bhubaneswar / Joint Director, SSD, RDC (CD), Cuttack / Administrative Officer, Acharya Harihar Post Graduate Institute of Cancer, Cuttack / O.S.D., Odisha University of Health Sciences (OUHS), Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE / OE-I / OE-II) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government