GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT NOITIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 30th October, 2019

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-30778/SCS. Shri Siba Narayan Nanda, OAS (SAG), Additional Director (Admn.), Agriculture is transferred and posted as General Manager, Odisha Forest Development Corporation (OFDC), Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.30779/SCS. Shri Sanat Ku. Mohanty, OAS (SAG), G.M., OTDC Ltd., Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Development Department with additional charge of M.D., Tribal Development Co-operative Corporation of Odisha Ltd (TDCCOL), Bhubaneswar.

No.30780/SCS. Shri Sudarshan Sethi, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department is allowed to remain in additional charge of General Manager, Odisha Agricultural Marketing Board, Bhubaneswar.

No.30781/SCS. The services of Shri Karunakar Raika, OAS (S), Addl. PD (Admin.), DRDA, Rayagada are hereby placed with the Water Resources Department for posting as Special LAO, Chheligada Irrigation Project.

No.30782/SCS. Shri Santosh Kumar Dash, OAS (S), ADM, Rayagada is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department.

No.30783/SCS. Shri Subrat Kumar Panda, OAS (S), Secretary, CHSE, Odisha, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

No.30784/SCS. Shri Bisikeshana Dehuri, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Rairakhol UoT as Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar is now posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department.

Transfer and posting of Shri Bisikeshana Dehuri, OAS GR.A (SB) as Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.27622/SCS dated 27.09.2019, is hereby cancelled.

No.30785/SCS. Shri Anuja Kumar Das Pattnaik, OAS (S), Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar UoT as M.D. SERIFED & I/C M.D, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar is now posted as Joint Secretary, Handloom, Textiles & Handicrafts Department with additional charge of M.D. SERIFED & I/C M.D, Utkalika.

No.30786/SCS. The services of Shri Chittaranjan Sahoo, OAS (S), Special L.A.O, MIP, Mahendragada, Gajapati are hereby placed with Steel & Mines Department for his posting as GM, Odisha Mineral Exploration Corporation limited (OMECL), Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.30787/SCS. Shri Arun Kumar Biswal, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Banki is transferred and posted as Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar.

No.30788/SCS. Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Sundargarh UoT as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Phulbani, Kandhamal.

坡

Transfer and posting of Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS GR.A (SB) as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.27625/SCS dated 27.09.2019, is hereby cancelled.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dolamani Patel, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Phulbani, in the district of Kandhamal.

No.30789/SCS. The services of Shri Sucharu Kumar Bal, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Kandhamal are hereby placed with the Water Resources Department for his posting as Special LAO, Anandapur Barrage Project, Soro, Balasore.

No.30790/SCS. Shri Romanchal Khamari, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Chhendipada is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.30791/SCS. Shri Santanu Kumar Mohanty, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Khorda.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Santanu Kumar Mohanty, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Khordha, in the district of Khordha.

No.30792/SCS. Shri Pratap Pritimaya, OAS Gr.A (SB), RTO, Nayagarh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Champua, Keonjhar.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pratap Pritimaya, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Champua, in the district of Keonjhar.

No.30793/SCS. Shri Ashutosh Samal, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. Sub-Collector, Balasore is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.30794/SCS. Shri Pramod Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Sports & YS Department is transferred and posted as Additional, P.D, DRDA, Khorda on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.30795/SCS. Shri Ashok Kumar Behuria, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Jagannath Prasad is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Sports & Youth Services Department.

No.30796/SCS. The services of Talat Aafreen, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. PD, DRDA, Khordha are hereby placed with the Steel & Mines Department for his posting as Special Officer, Odisha Mining Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.30797/SCS. Shri Aswini Kumar Meher, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Boudh is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Sports & Youth Services Department.

No.30798/SCS. Smt. Sujata Subhadarshini Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. Sub-Collector, Athagarh, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Addl. Sub-Collector, Cuttack.

By Order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.30799/SCS.

Date - 30.10.2019

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.30800/SCS.

Date - 30.10.2019

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Tourism Department / Health & Family Welfare Department / Handloom, Textiles & Handicraft Department / Sports & Youth Services Department / ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Development Department / Steel & Mines Department / PR & DW Department / R & DM Department / WR Department / Co-operation Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collectors & DMs / General Manager, Odisha Forest Development Corporation, Bhubaneswar / General Manager, Odisha Tourism Development Corporation, Bhubaneswar / Managing Director, Tribal Development Cooperative Corporation of Odisha Ltd., Bhubaneswar / G.M., OTDC Ltd., Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Council of Higher Secondary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar / GM, Odisha Mining Corporation Ltd. (OMC), Bhubaneswar / GM, Odisha Mineral Exploration Corporation limited (OMECL), Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur / MD, SERIFED, Bhubaneswar / MD, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar / Director, Odisha Agricultural Marketing Board, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government