## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT NOITIFICATION

## Bhubaneswar, dated the 26<sup>th</sup> November, 2019

**No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-33835/SCS**. The following three OAS Gr.A (SB) Officers, whose services were reverted to the GA & PG Department vide PR & DW Department Notification No.20584/PR&DW dated 11.11.2019, are posted as PA, ITDAs as mentioned against their names below.

SI. No.	Name & Present place of posting	Posted as
1.	Shri Suresh Chandra Pradhan, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Nischintakoili, Cuttack	PA, ITDA, Phulbani, Kandhamal
2.	Shri Basanta Kumar Sethy, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Koksara, Kalahandi	PA, ITDA, Baripada, Mayurbhanj
3.	Shri Debadutta Panda, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Khunta, Mayurbhanj	PA, ITDA, Udala, Mayurbhanj

By Order of the Governor (A.Pattanaik) Additional Secretary to Government

## Memo No.33836/SCS.

Date - 26.11.2019

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.33837/SCS.

Date - 26.11.2019

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / PR & DW Department / ST & SC Development Department / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government