# GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT <u>NOITIFICATION</u>

## Bhubaneswar, dated the 4<sup>th</sup> December, 2019

**No.PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0007-2019-34948/SCS**. Shri Krushna Prasad Pati, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department.

**No.34949/SCS**. The services of Dr. Udhab Charan Majhi, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Keonjhar are hereby placed with the Planning & Convergence Department for his posting as C.E.O., Western Odisha Development Council (WODC).

**No.34950/SCS**. Dr. Ganeswar Jena, OAS (SAG), CGM, IDCO, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department.

**No.34951/SCS**. Shri Maheswar Panigrahi, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Keonjhar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.34952/SCS**. Shri Srikanta Tarai, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Secretary, Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.34953/SCS**. Shri Subhendra Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Industries Department is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Subhendra Kumar Nayak, as the Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam in the district of Ganjam.

**No.34954/SCS**. Shri Balmukunda Bhuyan, OAS (S), General Manager, Odisha ST &SC Development Finance Cooperative Corporation Ltd, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Malklangiri on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.34955/SCS**. Shri Laxmikant Sethi, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Labour & E.S.I. Department.

**No.34956/SCS**. Shri Gyanaranjan Bhanjadeo, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Gajapati.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Gyanaranjan Bhanjadeo, as the Additional District Magistrate, Gajapati in the district of Gajapati.

**No.34957/SCS**. Shri Dharanidhar Nanda, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Women & Child Development & Mission Shakti Department is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dharanidhar Nanda, as the Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack in the district of Cuttack.

**No.34958/SCS**. Shri Pravat Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, SS & EPD Department is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Kalahandi on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.34959/SCS**. Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS Gr.A (SB), UoT as Sub-Collector, Phulbani, Kandhamal (now joined as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol) is allowed to continue as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, Sambalpur.

Transfer and posting of Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS GR.A (SB) as Sub-Collector, Phulbani, Kandhamal, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.30788/SCS dated 30.10.2019, is hereby cancelled.

**No.34960/SCS**. Shri Rabindra Kumar Sethi, OAS Gr.A (SB), Private Secretary to Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, OLA, Bhubaneswar is allowed to remain in additional charge of O.S.D., Sports & Youth Services Department.

**No.34961/SCS**. Shri Ajambar Mohanty, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Athagarh, Cuttack is transferred and posted as A.P.D. (Admin.), DRDA, Dhenkanal on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.34962/SCS**. Shri Saroj Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. Sub-Collector, Paralakhemundi UoT as Spl. LAO, Rengali Irrigation Project, Sukinda, Jajpur is now posted as P.A., ITDA, Paralakhemundi.

Transfer and posting of Shri Saroj Kumar Behera, OAS GR.A (SB) as Spl. LAO, Rengali Irrigation Project, Sukinda, Jajpur, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.25321/SCS dated 10.09.2019, is hereby cancelled.

**No.34963/SCS**. Shri Ashok Kumar Bhoi, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Dharamgarh, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Birmaharajpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ashok Kumar Bhoi, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Birmaharajpur in the district of Subarnapur.

**No.34964/SCS**. Shri Shesadev Mishra, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Paralakhemundi, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Paralakhemundi.

**No.34965/SCS**. Shri Suresh Chandra Pradhan, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Hemgiri, Sundargarh UoT as PA, ITDA, Phulbani is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Phulbani, Kandhamal.



In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Suresh Chandra Pradhan, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Phulbani in the district of Kandhamal.

Transfer and posting of Shri Suresh Chandra Pradhan, OAS GR.A (SB) as PA, ITDA, Phulbani, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.33835/SCS dated 26.11.2019, is hereby cancelled.

By Order of the Governor (A.Pattanaik) Additional Secretary to Government

## Memo No.34966/SCS.

#### Date - 04.12.2019

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

#### Memo No.34967/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / H & UD Department / Steel & Mines Department / PR & DW Department / Sports & Youth Services Department / ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Development Department / R & DM Department / Labour & ESI Department / S & ME Department / W & CD Department / Industries Department / P & C Department / SS & EPD Department / PA Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Secretary, OLA, Bhubaneswar / CEO, Western Odisha Development Council (WODC), Bhubaneswar / CGM, IDCO, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack / General Manager, Odisha ST &SC Development Finance Cooperative Corporation Ltd, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

