Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 30th April, 2015

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2015-**10637**/SCS. **Shri Binod Kumar Panda, OAS (SAG)**, Ex-Additional Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj Department waiting for posting under G.A. Department is posted as Additional Secretary to Government, F& ARD Department.

No.10638/SCS. Shri Sailendra Kumar Dwivedi, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, F&ARD Department is transferred and posted as General Manager, Odisha SC&ST Development Finance Cooperative Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar vice Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S).

No.10639/SCS. Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty No-2, OAS (S) at present General Manager, Odisha SC&ST Development Finance Cooperative Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur on foreign service terms and conditions vice Smt. Anjana Panda, OAS (S) transferred.

No.10640/SCS. Shri Pradipta Kumar Nanda, OAS (S) at present Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

No.10641/SCS. Shri Manmath Kumar Pani, OAS (S) at present General Manager, Odisha State Civil Supply Corporation Ltd, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Balasore vice Shri Akshya Kumar Mohanty No.2, OAS (S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Manmath Kumar Pani, OAS (S) to be the Additional District Magistrate in the district of Balasore.

No.10642/SCS. Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS (S) at present PD, DRDA, Jharsuguda is transferred and posted as present Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak vice Shri Batakrushna Dehury, OAS (S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS (S)** to be the Additional District Magistrate in the district of Bhadrak.

No.10643/SCS. Shri Akshaya Kumar Mohanty No.2, OAS (S) at present Additional District Magistrate, Balasore is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Jharsuguda on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS (S) transferred.

No.10644/SCS. Shri Batakrushna Dehury, OAS (S) at present Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Bargarh on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Rajendra Prasad Mund, OAS (S) transferred.

No.10645/SCS. Shri Rajendra Prasad Mund, OAS (S) at present PD, DRDA, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Officer on Special Duty, Water Resources Department.

The rank assigned to Shri Mund is subject to the outcome of W.P.(C) No.14302/2014- State -Vrs- Rajendra Prasad Mund.

No.10646/SCS. Shri Srinibas Behera, OAS (S) at present PD, DRDA, Nayagarh is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Angul vice Shri Susanta Barik, OAS (S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Srinibas Behera, OAS (S) to be the Additional District Magistrate in the district of Angul.

No.10647/SCS. Shri Susanta Barik, OAS(S) at present Additional District Magistrate, Angul is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Nayagarh on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Srinibas Behera, OAS(S) transferred.

No.10648/SCS. Smt. Anjana Panda, OAS(SB), Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Employment, Bhubaneswar.

No. 10649/SCS. Smt. Lipsa Das, OAS(SB) at present Land Officer, IDCO is transferred posted as Joint Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

By order of Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 10650/SCS.

Date -30.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 10651/SCS.

Date -30.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / ST & SC Development Department / Panchayati Raj Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / Finance Department / W.R. Department / Labour & ESI Department / E and TE&T Department / F & ARD Department /F&CW Department/ H & U.D. Department / Industries Department / MSME Department / All RDCs / D.M. & Collector, Ganjam/ D.M. & Collector, Balasore / D.M. & Collector, Jharsuguda / D.M. & Collector, Nayagarh / D.M. & Collector, Bhadrak / D.M. & Collector, Bargarh / D.M. & Collector, Angul / Chairman, Odisha SC&ST Development Finance Cooperative Corporation Ltd.. Bhubaneswar /M.D.,IDCO,Bhubaneswar/M.D. OSCSC Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. (Rent) Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government