GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 15th May, 2018

No.PT3-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-13709/SCS. Shri Batakrushna Dehury, OAS (SS), Special Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department UoT as Special Secretary to Government, Home Department is allowed to continue as Special Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department.

This Department Notification No.12297/SCS dated 01.05.2018 on transfer of Shri Batakrushna Dehury, OAS (SS), as Special Secretary to Government, Home Department, is hereby cancelled.

No.13710/SCS. Shri Biswanath Pradhan, OAS (SS), Special Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department UoT as Director, Other Backward Classes, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.

This Department Notification No.9597/SCS dated 05.04.2018 on transfer of Shri Biswanath Pradhan, OAS (SS), as Director, Other Backward Classes, Bhubaneswar, is hereby cancelled.

No.13711/SCS. Shri Susanta Kumar Barik, OAS (SAG), Director, Textiles, UoT as Director, SSEPD, is allowed to continue as Director, Textiles.

This Department Notification No.9738/SCS dated 07.04.2018 on transfer of Shri Susanta Kumar Barik, OAS (SAG), as Director, SSEPD, is hereby cancelled.

No.13712/SCS. Shri Subhakanta Mishra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Home Department.

No.13713/SCS. Shri Rabindra Nath Sahoo, OAS (SAG), Secretary, Odisha State Election Commission, UoT as Additional Secretary to Government, P.R. & D.W. Department, now joined in GA & PG Department, is posted as MD, Boyanika, Bhubnaeswar on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

This Department Notification No.7305/SCS dated 14.03.2018 on transfer of Shri Rabindra Nath Sahoo, OAS (SAG), as Additional Secretary to Government, P.R. & D.W. Department, is hereby cancelled.

No.13714/SCS. Shri Nihar Ranjan Das, OAS (S), UoT as P.D., DUDA, Angul is posted as PD, DUDA, Sambalpur on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

This Department Notification No.9745/SCS dated 07.04.2018 on transfer of Shri Nihar Ranjan Das, OAS (S), as P.D., DUDA, Angul is hereby cancelled.

No.13715/SCS. Shri Santosh Kumar Dash, OAS (S), GM, OSCSC Ltd., Bhubaneswar UoT as CEO, DMF, Keonjhar, is allowed to continue as GM, OSCSC Ltd., Bhubaneswar.

This Department Notification No.11010/SCS dated 21.04.2018 on transfer of Shri Santosh Kumar Dash, OAS (S), as CEO, DMF, Keonjhar is hereby cancelled.

No.13716/SCS. Shri Sridhar Nayak, OAS (S), OSD (Task Force), Odisha State Housing Board UoT as CEO, DMF, Jajpur is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department.

This Department Notification No.11013/SCS dated 21.04.2018 on transfer of Shri Sridhar Nayak, OAS (S), as CEO, DMF, Jajpur is hereby cancelled.

No.13717/SCS. Shri Prasanna Kumar Das, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, is transferred and posted as PD, DUDA, Dhenkanal on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.13718/SCS. Shri Subrat Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Bhanjanagar UoT as Sub-Collector, Jeypore, is posted as Sub-Collector, Biramaharajpur.

This Department Notification No.12323/SCS dated 01.05.2018 on transfer of Shri Subrat Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Sub-Collector, Jeypore, is hereby cancelled.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Subrat Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Collector, Biramaharajpur, in the district of Subarnapur.

No.13719/SCS. Shri Bijan Kumar Thamba, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Baripada, UoT as Sub-Collector, Biramaharajpur is allowed to continue as PA, ITDA, Baripada.

This Department Notification No.12326/SCS dated 01.05.2018 on transfer of Shri Bijan Kumar Thamba, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Sub-Collector, Biramaharajpur, is hereby cancelled.

No.13720/SCS. Shri Bisikeshana Dehuri, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD, DRDA, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bisikeshana Dehuri, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, in the district of Sambalpur.

No.13721/SCS. Shri Ratnakar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD, DRDA, Nabarangpur, UoT as Executive Officer, Jeypore Municipality is allowed to continue as APD, DRDA, Nabarangpur.

This Department Notification No.9334/SCS dated 01.05.2017 on transfer of Shri Ratnakar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Executive Officer, Jeypore Municipality, is hereby cancelled.

No.13722/SCS. Mrs. Bithica Swain, OAS Gr.A (SB), Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar, is transferred and posted Deputy Secretary to Government, W & CD and Mission Shakti Department.

By Order of Governor

(A.Pattanaik) 5 16.

Joint Secretary to Government

Date - 15.05.2018

Memo No.13723/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.13724/SCS.

Date - 15.05.2018

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Home Department / Steel & Mines Department / R & DM Department / ST & SC Development Department / W & CD and Mission Shakti Department / HT & H Department / S & ME Department / PR & DW Department / H & UD Department / FS & CW Department / SSEPD Department / RD Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & D.M., Sambalpur / Collector & D.M., Subarnapur / Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal / Collector & D.M., Koraput / Collector & D.M., Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & D.M., Nabarangpur / Collector & DM, Ganjam / DG, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubnaeswar / GM (P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar / MD, OSCSC Ltd., Bhubaneswar / MD, Boyanika, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / GA & PG (SE-A) / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government