Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 11th July, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0017-2021-19215/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale), in Level-14 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) Officer (Smt. / Shri)	Present Position / Place of Posting	On promotion to the grade of OAS (S)
1.	Bhaktabandhu Janardan Dalai	Tahasildar, Kotpad	transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Koraput
2.	Haraprasad Bhoi	Tahasildar, Raikia, Kandhamal	transferred and posted as Additional PD (Admin.), DRDA, Kandhamal on foreign service terms & conditions
3.	Sudhansu Kumar Bhoi	Deputy Commissioner, RMC, Rourkela	allowed to continue in his present place of posting
4.	Abhimanyu Behera – B	BDO, Daringibadi, Kandhamal UoT as Tahasildar, Daringibadi	transferred and posted as Settlement Officer, Ganjam- Koraput major Settlement, Berhampur
5.	Debiprasad Talli	Additional PD (Admin.), DRDA, Nabarangpur	allowed to continue in his present place of posting

This promotion is subject to the final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.-State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

No.**19216**/SCS. In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhaktabandhu Janardan Dalai, OAS, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Koraput, in the district of Koraput.

No.19217/SCS. Smt. Atasi Das, OAS (S), Ex-Manager (Administration), Tribal Development Co-operative Corporation of Odisha Ltd., (TDCCOL), now joined in the GA &

1

PG Department, is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, OLL & C Department with additional charge of Joint Director, Culture.

No.**19218**/SCS. Shri Lalit Kumar Kanhar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Koraput is transferred and posted as Additional PD (Admin.), DRDA, Gajapati on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

By order of the Governor (S. N. Sahu) Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.19219/SCS

Date - 11.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.19220/SCS

Date - 11.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / H & UD Department / OLL&C Department / ST & SC Development Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Nabarangpur / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Manager (Administration), Tribal Development Co-operative Corporation of Odisha Ltd., (TDCCOL) / Director, Culture / Commissioner, RMC, Rourkela / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government