Government of Odisha General Administration Department

* * *

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 15th July, 2013

No.SER-1-IAS-10/2013-<u>19627</u>/AIS.I, **Shri Sangram Keshari Mishra, IAS** (**RR-1985**) at present OSD, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, P.G & P.A Department.

No.<u>**19628**</u>/AIS.I, **Shri Vipin Kumar Saxena, IAS (RR-1985)** at present Special Resident Commissioner, Government of Odisha, New Delhi is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Home Department.

No. **19629**/ AIS.I, **Shri Rajesh Verma, IAS (RR-1987)** at present Principal Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Agriculture Department.

No.**<u>19630</u>**/ AIS.I, **Shri C.J. Venugopal, IAS(RR-1988)** at present Principal Secretary to Government, Public Enterprises Department is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department.

He is also appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Public Enterprises Department in addition to his own duties.

No. <u>**19631**</u>/AIS.I, **Shri Debendra Nath Gupta, IAS (RR-1989)** at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department is appointed as Commissioner, Consolidation, Bhubaneswar.

No. <u>19632</u>/AIS.I, Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS (RR-1990), Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack is also appointed as Transport Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack in addition to his own duties.

No. <u>19633</u>/AIS.I, Shri Gudey Srinivas, IAS (RR-1990) at present Revenue Divisional Commissioner (Northern Division), Sambalpur is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department vice Shri Rajesh Verma, IAS transferred.

No. <u>19634</u>/AIS.I, Shri Surendra Kumar, IAS (RR-1993) at present Transport Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack is appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department vice Shri Debendra Nath Gupta, IAS transferred.

No.**<u>19635</u>**/AIS.I, **Shri Hemant Sharma, IAS (RR-1995)** at present Commissioner-cum-Director, Employment and Employment Mission and

additional charge of Commissioner-cum- Director, Technical Education and Training, Odisha, Cuttack and Labour Commissioner, Odisha, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO and OPTCL, Bhubaneswar.

The post of Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO and OPTCL, Bhubaneswar is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the post of Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government provided in the IAS cadre of the State.

> By order of the Governor (P.Khuntia) Joint Secretary to Government

Dated:15.07.2013

Memo No. 19636/AIS. I.,

Copy forwarded to the Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi / Career Management Division, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi for information and necessary action.

> Joint Secretary to Government Dated: 15.07.2013

Memo No. 19637/AIS. I.,

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Orissa Gazette.

> Joint Secretary to Government Dated: 15.07.2013

Memo No. 19638/AIS. I.

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal AG (A&E), Orissa / All Departments of Government / Member, Boar of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collectors / Principal Secretary to Governor / Principal Secretary to Chief Minister / P.S to All Ministers / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-ACS / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / SE Branch of G.A. Deptt. / Services-II Branch of G.A. Deptt. / State Portal Group, OCAC, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / All desks of Services-I Branch / Guard File for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government