GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 23rd July, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-20824/SCS. Shri Lokanath Dalabehera, OAS (S), PA, ITDA, Gunupur is allowed to remain in charge of Sub Collector, Gunupur in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Lokanath Dalabehera, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Gunupur, in the district of Rayagada.

No.20825/SCS. Shri Nilamadhab Bhoi, OAS (S), Additional Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur is allowed to remain in charge of Sub Collector, Berhampur in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Nilamadhab Bhoi, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Berhampur, in the district of Ganjam.

No.20826/SCS. Shri Kishore Chandra Swain, OAS (S), Additional Sub-Collector, Balasore is allowed to remain in charge of Sub Collector, Balasore in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Kishore Chandra Swain, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Balasore, in the district of Balasore.

No.20827/SCS. Shri Pravash Chandra Dandasana, OAS (S), Secretary, Sambalpur Development Authority, Sambalpur is allowed to remain in charge of Sub Collector, Sambalpur in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pravash Chandra Dandasana, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Sambalpur, in the district of Sambalpur.

No.20828/SCS. Shri Prasanta Kumar Rout, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. Sub-Collector, Nabarangpur is allowed to remain in charge of Sub Collector, Nabarangpur in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Prasanta Kumar Rout, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nabarangpur, in the district of Nabarangpur.

By order of the Governo

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Date - 23.07.2022

Memo No.20829/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.20830/SCS.

Date - 23.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / H & UD Department / ST & SC Development Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & DM, Nabarangpur / Secretary, Sambalpur Development Authority, Sambalpur / Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government