Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 9th October, 2015

No.PT5-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2015- **24589**/SCS. **Shri Sashibhusan Padhi, OAS (SS)** at present Special Secretary to Government, Health & F.W. Department is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.

No. 24590/SCS. Shri Partha Sarathi Mishra, OAS (SAG) at present Additional Secretary to Government, MSME Department is transferred and posted as M.D, OSIC, Cuttack on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Bibhuti Bhusan Behera, OAS(SAG) transferred.

No. 24591/SCS. Shri Bibhuti Bhusan Behera, OAS (SAG) at present M.D, OSIC, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Skill Development & Technical Education Department and deputed as Registrar, Indian Institute of Management, Sambalpur.

No. 24592/SCS. Shri Benudhar Behera, OAS (SAG) at present Secretary, Odisha Human Rights Commission, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, R.D. Department.

No. 24593/SCS /SCS. Shri Pratap Chandra Dash, OAS (SAG) at present Vice Chairman, Cuttack Development Authority, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Director, Printing Stationary & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack.

Additional appointment of Shri Balakrishna Behera, IAS as Director, Printing Stationary & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack is hereby cancelled.

No. **24594**/SCS. **Shri Gyanaranjan Das, OAS (SAG)** at present Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack is allowed to remain in additional charge of the office of the V.C., CDA, Cuttack until further orders.

No. 24595/SCS. Shri Sibo Narayan Sahu, OAS-A (SB) at present Deputy Secretary to Government, G.A. Department is allowed to remain in additional charge as OSD, Odisha Building and other Construction Worker's Welfare Board, Bhubaneswar in addition to his own duties.

No. **24596**/SCS. **Smt Aradhana Das, OAS-A(SB)** at present Deputy Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as APD, DRDA, Kendrapada on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. **24597**/SCS. **Smt. Lopamudra Mohapatra, OAS-A(SB)** at present Additional Sub-Collector, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

R

No. 24598/SCS. Shri Anil Kumar Pattnaik, OAS-A (SB) at present Deputy Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability Department.

By order of Governor

VK Selhi) 9, 10, 15

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 24599/SCS.

Date - 09.10.2015

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 24600/SCS.

Date -09.10.2015

Copy forwarded to the officer concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments / D.M & Collector, Kendrapada / M.D, OSIC, Bhubaneswar / V.C., CDA, Cuttack / Municipal Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack / Municipal Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. (Rent) Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government