## Government of Odisha General Administration Department

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 16th April, 2015

No. SER-1-IAS-29/14(Pt.)- 9469 /AIS.I Shri Bishnu Prasad Sahoo, IAS(SCS-2001), DM & Collector, Keonjhar is appointed as Vice-Chairman, Cuttack Development Authority, Cuttack vice Sri Pratap Chandra Dash-1 transferred.

The post of Vice Chairman, Cuttack Development Authority, Cuttack is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the post of Additional Secretary to Government provided in the IAS Cadre of the State.

No.9470/AIS.I, Shri Anil Kumar Samal, IAS(NSCS-2003), DM & Collector, Jajpur is appointed as Director, I & PR, Odisha, Bhubaneswar vice Shri Ranjit Kumar Mohanty, OAS(SAG) transferred.

The post of Director, I & P.R. is declared equivalent in status and responsibility to the post of Additional Secretary to Government provided in the IAS Cadre of the State.

No.9471/AIS.I, Mrs. Yamini Sarangi, IAS(RR-2008), DM & Collector, Koraput is appointed as DM & Collector, Kandhamal vice Shri Noonsavath Thirumala Nayak, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Mrs. Yamini Sarangi, IAS to be the District Magistrate, Kandhamal.

No.9472/AIS.I, Shri Bijay Ketan Upadhyaya, IAS(RR-2009), DM & Collector, Kalahandi is appointed as DM & Collector, Jagatsinghpur vice Shri Satya Kumar Mallick, OAS(SS) transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bijay Ketan Upadhyaya, IAS to be the District Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur.

No.9473/AIS.I, Shri Jaya Kumar V., IAS(RR-2009), DM & Collector, Nuapada is appointed as DM & Collector, Koraput vice Mrs. Yamini Sarangi, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Jaya Kumar V., IAS to be the District Magistrate, Koraput.

No.9474/AIS.I, Shri Noonsavath Thirumala Nayak, IAS(RR-2009), DM & Collector, Kandhamal is appointed as DM & Collector, Keonjhar vice Shri Bishnu Prasad Sahoo, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Noonsavath Thirumala Nayak, IAS to be the District Magistrate, Keonjhar.

No.9475/AIS.I, Ms. Rashmita Panda, IAS(RR-2010), Deputy Secretary to Government, at present W & CD Deptt. is appointed as DM & Collector, Nawarangpur vice Md. Sadique Alam, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Ms. Rashmita Panda, IAS to be the District Magistrate, Nawarangpur.

No.9476/AIS.I, Ms. Brundha D., IAS(RR-2010), Additional Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar is appointed as DM & Collector, Kalahandi vice Shri Bijay Ketan Upadhyaya, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Ms. Brundha D., IAS to be the District Magistrate, Kalahandi.

No.9477/AIS.I, Md. Sadique Alam, IAS(RR-2010), DM & Collector, Nawarangpur is appointed as DM & Collector, Nuapada vice Shri Jaya Kumar V., IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Md. Sadique Alam, IAS to be the District Magistrate, Nuapada.

No.9478/AIS.I, Shri Satya Kumar Mallick, OAS(SS), DM & Collector, Jagatsinghpur is transferred and posted as DM & Collector, Jajpur vice Shri Anil Kumar Samal, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Satya Kumar Mallick, OAS(SS) to be the District Magistrate, Jajpur

No.9479/AIS.I, Shri Debraj Senapati, OAS(SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Deptt. is transferred and posted as DM & Collector, Kendrapara vice Shri Pramod Kumar Das, OAS(SAG) transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974) the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Debraj Senapati, OAS(SAG) to be the District Magistrate, Kendrapara.

No.9480/AIS.I, Shri Pramod Kumar Das, OAS(SAG), D.M. & Collector, Kendrapara is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Deptt. vice Shri Shri Debraj Senapati, OAS(SAG) transferred.

By order of the Governor

(C.R. Patra) Joint Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Establishment officer to the Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi/Career Management Division, Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.9482/ AIS I

dtd. 16.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Orissa, Cuttack for information and publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Orissa Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.9483/ AIS.I.

dtd. 16.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned/ A.G. (A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ All Departments of Government / All RDCs/ All D.M & Collectors / Principal Secretary to Governor / P.S to ACS to Chief Minister / P.S. to All Ministers / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to Development Commissioner-cum-ACS./ P.S. to Principal Secretary to Govt. G.A. Deptt./ G.A(S.E.-A) Deptt. / G.A(Services-II) Deptt. / G.A(Rent) Deptt. / Personal Desk of Services-I Branch/ Head State Portal Group, Secretariat / State Information Officer,NIC,Unit-IV,Bhubaneswar/ Guard file with 5 copies for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government