Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 20th April, 2015

No.SER-1-IAS-29/14(Pt.)-9846/AIS.I Dr. Taradatt, IAS(RR-1983), Additional Chief Secretary, R & DM Department & Chief Administrator, KBK is appointed as Chief Administrator, KBK, Koraput.

He is also appointed as Director General, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration (T.C.), Bhubaneswar in addition to his own duties.

Additional appointment of Shri Ashok Kumar Tripathy, IAS (RR-1981) as Director General, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration (T.C.), Bhubaneswar shall stand terminated from the date Dr. Taradatt, IAS takes over.

No. 9847/AIS.I, On return from Central Deputation Shri Asit Kumar Tripathy, IAS (RR-1986) is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Home Department vice Shri C.J. Venugopal, IAS transferred.

He is also appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, E and TE $\&\ T$ Department in addition to his own duties.

No. 9848/AiS.I, On return from Central Deputation Shri G.V.V Sarma, IAS (RR-1986) is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department vice Shri Niten Chandra, IAS transferred.

He is also appointed as Special Relief Commissioner, Odisha in addition to his own duties.

Additional appointment of Shri Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra, IAS (RR-1988) as Special Relief Commissioner, Odisha shall stand terminated from the date Shri G.V.V. Sarma, IAS takes over

No. 9849/AIS.I, Shri C.J. Venugopal, IAS (RR-1986) at present Principal Secretary to Government, Home Department is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department.

Additional appointment of Shri Surendra Kumar, IAS (RR-1993) as Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department shall stand terminated from the date Shri C.J. Venugopal, IAS takes over.

No. 9850 /AIS.I, Shri Pradeep Kumar Jena, IAS (RR-1989) at present Principal Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department is also appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department in addition to his own duties.

Additional appointment of Shri G. Srinivas, IAS (RR-1990) as Principal Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department shall stand terminated from the date Shri Pradeep Kumar Jena, IAS takes over.

No.9851/AIS.I, Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS (RR-1989) at present Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department vice Dr. Taradatt, IAS transferred.

She is also appointed as M.D, OSDMA, Bhubaneswar in addition to her own duties.

Additional appointment of Dr. Taradatt, IAS (RR-1983) as M.D, OSDMA shall stand terminated from the date Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS takes over.

No.9852/AIS.I,, Shri Debendra Nath Gupta, IAS (RR-1989) at present Special Secretary to Government, Planning & Co-ordination Department is appointed as Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha, Bhubaneswar vice Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS transferred.

No.9853/AIS.I,, Shri Niten Chandra, IAS (RR-1990) at present Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department is appointed as Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack vice Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS transferred.

No.9854/AIS.I,, Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS (RR-1990) at present Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack is appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department.

He is also appointed as Principal Secretary to Government, G.A.(Administrative Reforms) Department in addition to his own duties.

Additional appointment of Shri Rajesh Verma, IAS (RR-1987) as Principal Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department shall stand terminated from the date Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS takes over.

Additional appointment of Shri Niten Chandra, IAS (RR-1990) as Principal Secretary to Government, G.A.(Administrative Reforms) Department shall stand terminated from the date Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS takes over.

No.9855/AIS.I, Shri Chandra Sekhar Kumar, IAS (RR-1992) at present Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, E and TE&T Department is appointed as Transport Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack.

Additional appointment of Shri Manoj Ahuja, IAS (RR-1990) as Transport Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack shall stand terminated from the date Shri Chandra Sekhar Kumar, IAS takes over.

No.9856/AIS.I, On return from Inter State Deputation Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh, IAS (RR-1993) is appointed as RDC (SD), Berhampur vice Shri Sailendra Narayan Dey, IAS (SCS-1999) superannuating on 30.04.2015.

By order of the Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9857/AIS.I.

dtd. 20.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Establishment officer to the Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi/Career Management Division, Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9858/AIS.I.

dtd. 20.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Election Commission of India, New Delhi for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9859/ AIS.I.

dtd. 20.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Orissa, Cuttack for information and publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Orissa Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9860/ AIS.I.

dtd. 20.04.2015

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned/ A.G. (A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ All Departments of Government / All RDCs/ All D.M & Collectors / Principal Secretary to Governor / C.E.O, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S to ACS to Chief Minister / P.S. to All Ministers / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to Development Commissioner-cum-ACS./ P.S. to Principal Secretary to Govt. G.A. Deptt./ G.A(S.E.-A) Deptt. / G.A(Services-II) Deptt. / G.A(Rent) Deptt. / Personal Desk of Services-I Branch/ Head State Portal Group, Secretariat / State Information Officer,NIC,Unit-IV,Bhubaneswar/ Guard file with 5 copies for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government