## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA General Administration & Public Grievance Department

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 31st July, 2017.

No.GAD-SER1-ESTT-0001-2016-**16551**/AIS.I, **Shri Pradeep Kumar Biswal**, **IAS (NSCS-2003)** at present Additional Secretary to Government, Planning & Convergence Department is appointed as Additional Secretary to Government, General Administration & Public Grievance Department.

No. <u>16552</u>/AIS.I, Shri Debendra Kumar Jena, IAS (NSCS-2005) at present Additional Secretary to Government, Finance Department is appointed as Additional Secretary to Government, Planning & Convergence Department vice Shri Pradeep Kumar Biswal, IAS transferred.

He is allowed to remain in additional charge of Director, Institutional Finance.

No. <u>16553</u>/AIS.I, Ms. Roopa Roshan Sahoo, IAS (RR-2006) at present Collector & District Magistrate, Khurda is appointed as Joint Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha.

No. 16554/AIS.I, Shri Sitanshu Kumar Rout, OAS(S), Additional District Magistrate, Khurda is allowed to remain in additional charge of office of the Collector, Khurda until further orders.

By order of the Governor

( Ch. 31.7.20/

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 16555/ AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 31.07.2017

Copy forwarded to the Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi / Career Management Division, Room No. 215, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 16556/ AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 31.07.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of this notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 16557/ AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 31.07.2017

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned /Principal A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Planning & Convergence Department / Finance Department / Parliamentary Affairs Department / O/o the Director, Institutional Finance, Bhubaneswar / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Khurda / O/o the ADM, Khurda / Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum-ACS, Odisha / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G Department / Services-II Section of G.A & P.G Department / All Desks of Services-I Section of G.A & P.G Department / Services-II Section of G.A & P.G Department / G.A & P.G (Rent) Department / State Information Officer, NIC, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government