GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT *********

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 30th July, 2018

No.**GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-21640/SCS.** Shri Sunil Kumar Nayak, OAS(SS), Development Officer, Western Odisha Development Council, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha Human Rights Commission, Bhubaneswar.

No.21641/SCS. Shri Ashok Kumar Nayak, OAS(SS), Special Secretary to Government, Revenue & DM Department is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Consolidation, Bhubaneswar.

No.21642/SCS. Shri Rabindranath Sahoo, OAS(SAG), MD, Boyanika, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, GA & PG Department.

No.21643/SCS. Shri Krushna Chandra Pati, OAS(SAG), Secretary, OPSC, is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Electronics & IT Department.

No.21644/SCS. Shri Pravat Kumar Bhoi, OAS(SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department is allowed to remain additional charge of Chairman, CHSE, Odisha.

No.21645/SCS. Shri Prasanta Kumar Rath, OAS(SAG), ADM, Nayagarh is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.

No.21646/SCS. Shri Satyabrat Ray, OAS(S), GM, OCAC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack.

No.21647/SCS. Shri Prasanna Kumar Das-1, OAS(S), UoT as PD, DUDA, Dhenkanal is posted as ADM, Nayagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Prasanna Kumar Das, OAS(S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Nayagarh, in the district of Nayagarh.

Posting of Shri Prasanna Kumar Das, OAS(S), as PD, DUDA, Dhenkanal vide this Department Notification No.13717/SCS dated 15.05.2018, is hereby cancelled.

No.21648/SCS. Shri Rupak Kumar Patnaik, OAS Gr.A(SB), PA, ITDA, Rairangpur is transferred and posted as APD, DRDA, Balasore on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.21649/SCS. Ms. Pragyna Dhara Mishra, OAS Gr.A(SB), Land Officer, IDCO is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department.

No.21650/SCS. Shri Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri, OAS Gr.A(SB), PA, ITDA, Nilgiri is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Rairangpur.

By Order of the Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.21652/SCS.

Date - 30.07.2018

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P & C Department / Home Department / Higher Education Department / H,T & H Department / School & M.E. Department / Industries Department / PR & DW Department / ST & SC Development Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / RDC (CD), Cuttack / Collector & D.M., Natagarh / Collector & D.M., Mayurbhanj / Collector & D.M., Balasore / Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal / Collector & D.M., Khordha / Development Officer, WODC, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, OHRC, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, CHSE, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack / GM (P&A), IDCO / MD, Boyanika / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (FE) Department / GA & PG (Services-II) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary Government

3243/18.