# GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

#### \*\*\*\*\*\*

#### **NOTIFICATION**

### Bhubaneswar, dated the 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2018

No. **GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018- 7698/SCS.** Shri Manoj Kumar Behera, OAS(S), UoT as General Manager, R.I.C., Rourkela is transferred and posted as General Manager, R.I.C., Kalinganagar, Jajpur.

This Department Notification No.22077/SCS dated 13.10.2017 on transfer of Shri Manoj Kumar Behera, OAS(S), as General Manager, R.I.C., Rourkela is hereby cancelled.

**No. 7699/SCS.** Smt. Aradhana Das, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government to Government, Rural Development Department is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation, Cuttack, on foreign service terms and conditions.

**No. 7700/SCS.** Shri Ramakanta Sethee, OAS(S), UoT as P.D. DUDA, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

This Department Notification No.6606/SCS dated 08.03.2018 on transfer of Shri Ramakanta Sethee, OAS(S), as P.D. DUDA, Ganjam is hereby cancelled.

**No. 7701/SCS.** Shri Sibo Narayan Sahoo, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, H&UD Department is transferred and posted as Rent Officer, G.A.& P.G. Department.

**No. 7702/SCS.** Shri Kailash Chandra Nayak, OAS (S), Spl. LAO, Kanpur Irrigation Project is transferred and posted as P.D., DUDA, Ganjam, on foreign service terms and conditions.

**No. 7703/SCS.** Shri Chitrasen Rout, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Commissioner, Bhubaneswar, is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Bhadrak.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Chitrasen Rout, OAS Gr.A(SB) as the Sub-divisional Magistrate, Bhadrak, in the district of Bhadrak.

**No. 7704/SCS.** Shri Subhananda Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Health & Family Welfare Department is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Puri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Subhananda Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A(SB) as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Puri, in the district of Puri.

**No. 7705/SCS.** Smt. Prativa Dora, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Baragarh, on promotion, transferred and posted as P. S. to Chairman, WODC.

**No. 7706/SCS.** Sri Prasanna Kumar Sarangi, OAS Gr.A(SB), Rent Officer, G.A.& P.G. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, H & UD Department.

**No. 7707/SCS.** Shri Rudra Narayan Mohanty, OAS Gr.A (SB) Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Spl. LAO, Kanpur Irrigation Project.

By Order of Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

#### Memo No. 7708/SCS.

## Date - 16.03.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

#### Memo No. 7709/SCS.

#### Date - 16.03.2018

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / MSME Department/ R.D Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / H & U.D. Department / Water Resources Department / H & F.W. Department / P & C Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & D.M., Sundargarh / Collector & D.M., Ganjam / Collector & D.M., Jajpur / Collector & D.M., Bargarh / Collector & D.M, Khordha/ Municipal Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / Municipal Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) / (DP Desk-Services-II) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government