## Government of Odisha General Administration Department

## NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, dated the **17**<sup>th</sup> **November, 2015**

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2015 (Pt2)- **27043**/SCS. **Shri Sanatan Mallick,** OAS (SAG), D.M. & Collector, Balasore is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department.

No.27044/SCS. Shri Sudarsan Panda, OAS(S) at present Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Skill Development & Technical Education Department.

No.27045/SCS. Shri Rajendra Kumar Patnaik, OAS (S) at present PD, DRDA, Bolangir is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Boudh on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Dhrubaraj Pandey, OAS (S) transferred.

No.27046/SCS. Shri Dhrubaraj Pandey, OAS (S) at present PD, DRDA, Boudh is transferred and posted as ADM, Gajapati vice Shri Sunil Kumar Nayak, OAS(S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dhrubaraj Pandey, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Gajapati.

No.27047/SCS. Shri Sunil Kumar Nayak, OAS(S) at present ADM, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Development Officer, Western Odisha Development Council, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Manas Ranjan Debata, OAS(S) transferred.

No.27048/SCS. Shri Manas Ranjan Debata, OAS(S) at present Development Officer, Western Odisha Development Council, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, P.R. Department.

No.27049/SCS. Shri Gangadhar Nayak, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Gajapati is transferred and posted as ADM, Boudh vice Shri Suman Behera, OAS(S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Gangadhar Nayak, OAS(S) as Additional District Magistrate, Boudh.

No.27050/SCS. The services of Shri Suman Behera, OAS(S) at present ADM, Boudh are placed with the Water Resources Department for his posting as P.D., R&R on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.27051/SCS. Shri Sitaram Patel, OAS(S) at present ADM, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as ADM, Jharsuguda vice Shri Rajendra Mishra, OAS(S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sitaram Patel, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Jharsuguda.

No.27052/SCS. Shri Rajendra Mishra, OAS(S) at present ADM, Jharsuguda is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack.

No.27053/SCS. Shri Durbadal Meher, OAS(S) at present ADM, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as ADM, R & R, Sundargarh.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Durbadal Meher, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Sundargarh.

No.27054/SCS. Shri Chandramani Badanaik, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as ADM, Kalahandi vice Shri Durbadal Meher, OAS(S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Chandramani Badanaik, OAS(S) as Additional District Magistrate, Kalahandi.

No.27055/SCS. Shri Udaya Narayan Das, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Balasore on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Abdul Alim Khan, OAS(S) transferred.

No.27056/SCS. Shri Abdul Alim Khan, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Balasore is transferred and posted as ADM, Kalinganagar, Jajpur vice Shri Bharat Chandra Behera, OAS(S) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Abdul Alim Khan, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Kalinganagar in the District of Jajpur.

No.27057/SCS. Shri Bharat Chandra Behera, OAS(S) at present ADM, Kalinganagar, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation, Cuttack on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.27058/SCS. Shri Purandar Dharua, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Nawarangpur is transferred and posted as Additional Land Commissioner, Koraput.

No.27059/SCS. Shri Biranchi Narayan Mohanty, OAS(S) at present PD, DRDA, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Gajapati on foreign service terms and conditions vice Shri Gangadhar Nayak, OAS (S) transferred.

No.27060/SCS. Shri Pabitra Mandal, OAS (S) at present Secretary, PKDA, Puri is allowed to remain in charge of ADM (Protocol), Puri in addition to his own duties.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pabitra Mandal, OAS (S) as Additional District Magistrate, Puri.

No.27061/SCS. Shri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS-A (SB) at present Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation, Rourkela is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Project Management Unit, BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.27062/SCS. Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra, OAS-A(SB) under orders of transfer as General Manager, OSDMA, Bhubaneswar is posted as Executive Officer, Puri Municipality, Puri vice Shri Manish Kumar Agarwal, IAS transferred.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra) 1711

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.27063/SCS.

Date -17.11.2015

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.27064/SCS.

Date -17.11.2015

Copy forwarded to the officer concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments / All RDCs / All D.M. & Collectors / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / M.D, OSDMA, Bhubaneswar / Municipal Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation, Rourkela / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / CEO, WODC, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. (Rent) Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government