GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 31st March, 2018

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018- 9175/SCS. Mrs. Sujata Sahoo, OAS(SAG), PD, Rushikulya, CADA, Berhampur is transferred and posted as Secretary to RDC(SD), Berhampur.

No. 9176/SCS. Shri Judhisthira Nayak, OAS(SAG), ADM, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Secretary to Lokpal, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No. 9177/SCS. Shri Tapiram Majhi, OAS(S), Sub-Collector, Padmapur is transferred and posted as ADM, Bargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub-Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Tapiram Majhi, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Puri, in the district of Bargarh.

No. 9178/SCS. Shri Basanta Kumar Sahoo, OAS(S), PA, ITDA, Baliguda is transferred and posted as ADM., Kandhamal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub-Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Basanta Kumar Sahoo, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Kandhamala, in the district of Kandhamal.

No. 9179/SCS. Shri Ramachandra Palata, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD, DRDA, Balasore is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ramachandra Palata, OAS Gr.A(SB) as the Sub-divisional Magistrate, Dhenkanal, in the district of Dhenkanal.

No.9180/SCS. Shri Bhabataran Sahu, OAS Gr.A(SB), Sub-Collector, Balasore is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Puri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhabataran Sahu, OAS Gr.A(SB) as the Sub-divisional Magistrate, Puri, in the district of Puri.

No 9181/SCS. Shri Anakar Thakur, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Tentulikhunti is transferred and posted as APD, DRDA, Malkangiri on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No. 9182/SCS. Shri Nilu Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Brahmagiri (on promotion) is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Balasore.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Nilu Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A(SB) as the Sub-divisional Magistrate, Balasore, in the district of Balasore.

No. 9183/SCS. Shri Daulat Chandra Kar, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Attabira, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Bargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Daulat Chandra Kar, OAS Gr.A(SB) as the Sub-divisional Magistrate, Bargarh, in the district of Bargarh.

No. 9184/SCS. This Department Notification No.7704/SCS dated 16.03.2018 on transfer of Shri Subhananda Mohapatra, OAS(SB) as Sub-Collector, Puri is hereby cancelled. He is allowed to continue as Deputy Secretary to Government, Health & F.W. Department.

By Order of the Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9185/SCS.

Date - 31.03.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9186/SCS.

Date - 31.03.2018

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / Water Resources Department / Panchayati Raj Department / ST & SC Development Department / H & F.W. Department / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & D.M., Kandhamal / Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal / Collector & D.M., Balasore/ Collector & D.M., Malkangiri / Secretary to Lokapal, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) / (DP Desk-Services-II) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government