Government of Odisha General Administration Department.

	N. Car
From	No.GAD-OE1-MISC-0005-2012 7479 /Gen. Dt 27/3/12
	M. Kanhar, Under Secretary to Government.
То	The General Manager, OCAC.
Sub:	Training programme on Computer fundamental and OSWAS.
Sir,	
I am directed to send herewith the list of employees of G.A. Department for training on Computer fundamental and OSWAS from 02.04.2012 to 02.05.2012 (10.30 A.M. to 5.00 P.M.) at IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat.	
You are therefore requested to make necessary arrangement for training of 88 persons in four batch for G.A. Department, and send a selection of the send of the se	
four batch for G.A. Department and send a schedule for the training from 02.04.2012 to 02.05.2012. So that this Department would enable to send the staff for the training.	
	Yours faithfully, Under Secretary to Government.
Memo N	71.00
C	opy forwarded to IT Department / Head State Portal, IT Centre, Odisha
Secretari	iat / TCS IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat for information and necessary action. Under Secretary to Government.

010

Training Programme on Computer fundamental and OSWAS from 02.04.2012 to 18.04.2012 (10.30 A.M. to 1.30 P.M.)

- 1. Prafulla Kumar Panda, Section Officer
- 2. Dillip Kumar Behera No.1, Section Officer
- 3. Arun Kumar Pati, Section Officer
- 4. Pravanjan Dalai, Section Officer
- 5. Manoj Kumar Behera, Section Officer
- 6. Asish Ranjan Sarangi, Section Officer
- 7. Ashok Kumar Mohanty, Asst. Section Officer
- 8. Manoranjan Biswal, Asst. Section Officer
- 9. Girija Shankar Das, Asst. Section Officer
- 10. Manoranjan Samantaray, Asst. Section Officer
- 11. Kali Charan Mishra, Asst. Section Officer
- 12. Gobardhan Hembram, Asst. Section Officer
- 13. Niranjan Rana, Asst. Section Officer
- 14. Prasant Kumar Patnaik, Asst. Section Officer
- 15. Akshaya Kumar Jena, Asst. Section Officer
- 16. Bibekananda Samal, Asst. Section Officer
- 17. Prabodh Kumar Dwivedy, Asst. Section Officer
- 18. Narayan Tripathy, Asst. Section Officer
- 19. Anil Kumar Das, Asst. Section Officer
- 20. Miss Sandhyarani Mohanty, Asst. Section Officer
- 21. Suresh Chandra Nayak, Asst. Section Officer
- 22. Purna Chandra Mallicka, Asst. Section Officer
- 23. Raj Kishore Patra, Asst. Section Officer
- 24. Smita Ranjan Patnaik, Asst. Section Officer
- 25. Atala Bihari Das, Asst. Section Officer

<u>Training Programme on Computer fundamental and OSWAS</u> from 02.04.2012 to 18.04.2012 (2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.)

- 1. Sisir Kumar Nanda, Desk Officer
- 2. Purnachandra Sarangi, Desk Officer
- 3. Subash Chandra Dash, Desk Officer
- 4. Ashok Kumar Sarangi, Section Officer
- 5. Laxmiprasad Bhuyan, Section Officer
- 6. Dharani Dhar Mahanta, Section Officer
- 7. Dillip Kumar Behera No.2, Section Officer
- 8. Ananda Chandra Jena, Section Officer
- 9. Bhimasen Mohapatra, Section Officer
- 10. Pravat Kishore Rout, OSD
- 11. Nilambar Mohanty, OSD
- 12. Sudhir Kumar Dey, OSD
- 13. Subash Chandra Swain, OSD
- 14. Ranjan Kumar Pradhan, Asst. Section Officer
- 15. Rama Prakash Mohanty, Asst. Section Officer
- 16. Smt. Subhashree Das, Asst. Section Officer
- 17. Manmatha Kumar Panda, Asst. Section Officer
- 18. Chhatish Soren, Asst. Section Officer
- 19. Smt. Rasmita Mohapatra, Asst. Section Officer
- 20. Dillip Kumar Bhattaray, Asst. Section Officer
- 21. Subhranshu Malini Biswal, Asst. Section Officer
- 22. Dillip Kumar Meher, Asst. Section Officer
- 23. Pramod Kumar Mishra, Asst. Section Officer
- 24. Srikant Barik, Asst. Section Officer
- 25. Satyabrat Rout, Asst. Section Officer

Training Programme on Computer fundamental and OSWAS from 19.04.2012 to 02.05.2012(10.30 A.M. to 1.30 P.M.)

- 1. Dillip Kumar Das, Desk Officer
- 2. Basanta Kumar Mohapatra, Desk Officer
- 3. Jyotirmayee Mohanty, Desk Officer
- 4. Santanu Kumar Dehuri, Desk Officer
- 5. Ramanath Pattanaik, Desk Officer
- 6. Kailash Chandra Sahoo, Desk Officer
- 7. Sabita Singh, Desk Officer
- 8. Bijay Kumar Mohanty, Section Officer
- 9. Amarendranath Sahoo, Section Officer
- 10. Raj Kishore Panda, Section Officer
- 11. Kashinath Ray, Section Officer
- 12. Basanta Kumar Samal, Section Officer
- 13. Sunakar Swain, Section Officer
- 14. Kabita Satapathy, Section Officer
- 15. Purna Chandra Tripathy, OSD
- 16. Radha Mohan Pattnaik, OSD
- 17. Prahallad Singh, Asst. Section Officer
- 18. Pandab Sethy, Asst. Section Officer
- 19. Sovan Sahoo, Asst. Section Officer
- 20. Harihar Nayak, Asst. Section Officer
- 21. Bidhan Chandra Rout, Asst. Section Officer
- 22. Dibyasingh Pradhan, Asst. Section Officer
- 23. Pramod Kumar Rath, Ast. Law Officer

Training Programme on Computer fundamental and OSWAS from 19.04.2012 to 02.05.2012 (2.00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.)

- 1. Mangalu Charan Kisan, F.A.-cum-Additional Secretary.
- 2. Purusottam Sahoo, Additional Director
- 3. Sribhusan Sukla, Land Officer
- 4. Dillip Kumar Ray, Deputy Secretary
- 5. Sudarsan Panda, Deputy Director of Estates
- 6. Lipsa Das, S.R. to CDI
- 7. Chitta Ranjan Patra, Under Secretary
- 8. Mrutyunjay Kanhar, Under Secretary
- 9. Bipin Chandra Pradhan, Under Secretary
- 10. Muralidhar Das, Under Secretary
- 11. Dhananjay Sethi, Under Secretary
- 12. Prahallad Mohapatra, Under Secretary
- 13. Debabrata Mallick, OSD (AR)
- 14. Sangram Kumar Ray Sardar, Addl. Land Officer
- 15. Saroj Rout, Addl. Land Officer