Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 12th July, 2018

This promotion is subject to final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.- State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

On promotion, the officers concerned are posted as noted against their names.

SI.No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) officers Smt./ Shri	Present Position / Place of Posting	Inter-se Seniority in the Grade of OAS (S) Smt./ Shri	On Promotion to OAS (S)
1.	Bisikeshana Dehuri	Sub-Collector, Rairakhol	Below: Balmukunda Bhuyan	allowed to continue in situ until further orders
			Above: Soudamini Sethi	
2.	Madhumita Nayak No.1	PA, ITDA, Kalahandi	Below: Tapiram Majhi	transferred and posted as PD, DUDA, Koraput on Foreign Service terms & conditions
			Above: Santosh Kumar Nayak	
3.	Madhumita Nayak No.2	Deputy Secretary to Govt., Social Security and Empowerment of PwD Department	Below: Jyotirmayee Pradhan	allowed to continue in situ until further orders
			Above: Sudhansu Sekhar Nayak	
4.	Birasen Pradhan	Sub-Collector, Sundargarh	Below: Santosh Kumar Pradhan	allowed to continue in situ until further orders
			Above: Mirdha Toppo	
5.	Mirdha Topo	Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna	Below: Birasen Pradhan	allowed to continue in situ until further orders
			Above: Ghasiram Murmu	
6.	Chittaranjan Sahoo	Special L.A.O, MIP, Mahendragada, Gajapati	Below: Nimain Charan Sutar	allowed to continue in situ until further orders
			Above: Lingaraj Behera	
7.	Ajodhya Kanta Satpathy	APD (Admn), DRDA, Bhadrak	Below: Mihir Prasad Mohanty	transferred and posted as ADM, Malkangiri.
			Above: Aditya Mohapatra	
8.	Suvash Chandra Nathsharma	Sub-Collector, Jagatsinghpur	Below: Lopamudra Mohapatra	allowed to continue in situ until further orders
			Above: Sumitra Kumari Pattnaik	

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ajodhya Kanta Satpathy, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri, in the district of Malkangiri.

By order of the Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19607/SCS

Date - 12.07.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copiers thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 19608/SCS

Date - 12.07.2018

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / ST & SC Development Department / SS & EPD Department / Water Resources Department / PR & DW Department / H & UD Department / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government