Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 26th October, 2018

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0002-2018-31219/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime scale) on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

This promotion is subject to final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.- State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) officers Smt./ Shri	Present Position / Place of Posting	On Promotion
1.	Pravat Kumar Mohapatra	PD, DUDA, Khurda	Allowed to continue, until further orders
2.	Sravani Pattnaik	LAO (NH), Khurda	Allowed to continue, until further orders
3.	Satrughna Kar	Deputy CEO in the O/o-CEO, Odisha	Allowed to continue, until further orders
4.	Prakash Chandra Mohanty	P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, PR & DW, Agriculture, F & ARD, Odisha	Allowed to continue, until further orders
5.	Saroj Kumar Sahu	Sub-Collector, Khurda	Allowed to continue, until further orders
6.	Subhasis Mansingh	Secretary, PKDA, Puri	Allowed to continue, until further orders
7.	Arun Kumar Biswal	Sub-Collector, Banki	Allowed to continue, until further orders

No.31220/SCS. Posting of Shri Pravat Kumar Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A (SB), as APD (Admin), DRDA, Gajapati made vide this Department Notification No.30701/SCS dated 23.10.2018 is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

(A.PattaHalk) 10 18 . Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.31221/SCS

Date - 26.10.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copiers thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / H & UD Department / PA Department / WR Department / Commerce & Transport (Transport) Department / Home (Election) Department / RDC(CD), Cuttack / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Joint CEO, Office of the CEO, Odisha / Secretary, PKDA, Puri / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

26/10/18·