Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 24th August, 2017

No. GAD-SER2-ID-0009-2017- 18265/SCS. Shri Biranchi Narayan Mohanty, OAS(SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department UoT as Additional Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. (Prosecution) Department with additional charge of Director, Civil Aviation is posted as Managing Director, MARKFED on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

This Department Notification No.14974 dated 12.07.2017 on transfer of **Shri Biranchi Narayan Mohanty, OAS(SAG)** as Additional Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. (Prosecution) Department with additional charge of Director, Civil Aviation is hereby cancelled.

No.18266/SCS. Shri Sidharth Dhal, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Labour & ESI Department.

No.18267/SCS. Shri Manmath Kumar Biswal, OAS(SAG), Registrar, Utkal University is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, MS&ME Department.

No.18268/SCS. Shri Saran Kumar Jena, OAS(SAG), ADM, Jagatsighpur is transferred and posted as Director, EPM, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.18269/SCS Shri Pradipta Kishore Satapathy, OAS(S), P.D, DRDA, Kendrapada is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission.

No.18270/SCS. Shri Sudarsan Panda, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, Skill Development & Technical Education Department is transferred and posted as ADM, Jagatsinghpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri Sudarsan Panda**, **OAS(S)** as Additional District Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur in the district of Jagatsinghpur.

No.18271/SCS. Shri Maheswar Panigrahi, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, PR&DW Department is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Kendrapada on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.18272/SCS.Shri Srikant Tarai, OAS(S), APD, DRDA, Puri is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & DW Department.

No.18273/SCS. Shri Abhiram Kerketta, OAS(S), PD, DRDA, Bargarh is transferred and posted in G.A&PG Department until further orders.

he Sulphy

No.18274/SCS. **Shri Remish Kerketta, OAS(S)**, Registrar, Berhampur University is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Bargarh on Foreign Service terms and conditions vice Shri Abhiram Keketta, OAS (S) transferred.

No.18275/SCS. Shri Manoj Ku. Mohanty, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, I&PR Department.

No.18276/SCS. Smt. Sonia Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), UOT as APD, DRDA, Rayagada is posted as APD, DRDA, Puri on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

This Department Notification No.9313 dated 10.05.2017 on transfer of **Smt. Sonia Behera**, **OAS Gr.A (SB)** as APD, DRDA, Rayagada, is hereby cancelled.

No.18277/SCS. **Smt. Sumeeta Sarkar, OAS Gr.A (SB)**, DIG of Prisons, Cuttack is transferred and posted as APD, DRDA, Jagatsinghpur on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.18278/SCS. Shri Niranjan Jena, OAS(SB), DIG of Prisons, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Executive Officer, Keonjhar Municipality vice Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu, OAS(SB) transferred on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.18279/SCS. Shri Arun Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A(SB), UOT as Sub-Collector, Karanjia is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Labour & ESI Department-cum-OSD, Odisha Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Board.

This Department Notification No.10247 dated 10.05.2017 on transfer of **Shri Arun Kumar Behera**, **OAS Gr.A(SB)** as Sub-Collector, Karanjia is hereby cancelled.

No.18280/SCS. Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu, OAS Gr.A(SB), UOT as Executive Officer, Keonjhar Municipality is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Karanjia.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint **Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu**, **OAS Gr.A(SB)** as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Karanjia in the district of Mayurbhanj.

This Department Notification No.10206 dated 10/05/2017 on transfer of **Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu**, **OAS-Gr.A (SB)**, as Executive Officer, Keonjhargarh Municipality is hereby cancelled.

No.18281/SCS. Shri Susanta Patel, OAS Gr.A(SB), joined in G.A&PG Department is posted as APD, DRDA, Deogarh on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

No.18282/SCS. Ms. Rajashree Singh, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Govt., Revenue & DM Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., Works Department.

No.18283/SCS. Smt. Aradhana Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Govt., Labour & ESI Department-cum-OSD, Odisha Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Board is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., R.D Department.

No.18284/SCS. Shri Bijaya Kumar Swain, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Govt., Home Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Govt., MS&ME Department.

By Order of Governor

(C.R.Patra) Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.18285/SCS.

Date - 24.08.2017

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.18286/SCS.

Date - 24.08.2017

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / Co-operation Department / Science & Technology Department / Higher Education Department / SD & TE Department / PR & DW Department / School & ME Department / L & ESI Department / MSME Department / I & P.R. Department / Home Department / R.D. Department / H & U.D. Department / Works Department / Water Resources Department / All RDCs / DM & Collector, Kendrapada / DM & Collector, Puri / DM & Collector, Jagatsinghpur / DM & Collector, Bargarh / DM & Collector, Rayagada / DM & Collector, Mayurbhanj / DM & Collector, Deogarh / DM & Collector, Keonjhar / DM & Collector, Cuttack / Registrar, Berhampur University, Berhampur / Registrar, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar / MD, MARKFED, Bhubaneswar / Executive Officer, Keonjhargarh Municipality, Keonjhar / DIG of Prisons, Sambalpur / IG of Prisons, Cuttack / Chairman, Odisha Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Board / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A)/(DP Desk-Services-II) Department / Officer incharge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

> hol william Joint Secretary to Government