GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOITIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 7th December, 2018

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-35650/SCS. Shri Subhakanta Mishra, OAS(SS), Special Secretary to Government, Home Department is transferred and posted as Director, Land Records and Survey, Cuttack.

No.35651/SCS. Shri Rajendra Prasad Mund, OAS(SS), Special LAO, M.C.I.I.P., Cuttack is transferred and posted as Secretary to RDC (ND), Sambalpur.

No.35652/SCS. Shri Bibhu Prasad Sarangi, OAS(SS), Director, Secondary Education is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

No.35653/SCS. Shri Biswanath Pradhan, OAS(SS), Special Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department is transferred and posted as Director, Secondary Education.

No.35654/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Sethi, OAS(SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Forest & Environment Department is transferred and posted as OSD, Ama Gaon Ama Bikash (Peetha), Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Department.

No.35655/SCS. Shri Aswini Kumar Choudhury, OAS(SAG), Registrar, VSSUT, Burla, is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Forest & Environment Department.

No.35656/SCS. Ms. Anjana Panda, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Department.

No.35657/SCS. Smt. Swayamprabha Mohanty, OAS(S) Joint Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Department is transferred and posted Joint Secretary to Government, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department.

No.35658/SCS. Shri Ajodhya Kanta Satapathy, OAS(S), ADM, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as G.M., RIC, Rayagada on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.35659/SCS. Shri Birasen Pradhan, OAS(S), Sub Collector, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Birasen Pradhan, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri, in the district of Malkangiri.

No.35660/SCS. Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD (Admin.), DRDA, Jharsugada is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Sundargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS Gr.A(SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sundargarh, in the district of Sundargarh.

No.35661/SCS. Shri Kanhu Charan Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), Executive Officer, Balasore Municipality is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Works Department.

No.35662/SCS. Smt. Manjulata Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), UoT as Tahasildar, Bari is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack.

Posting of Smt. Manjulata Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Tahasildar, Bari, Jajpur, made vide this Department Notification No.25347/SCS dated 30.08.2018, is hereby cancelled.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date - 07.12.2018 Memo No.35663/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date – 07.12.2018

Memo No.35664/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Home Department / W.R. Department / School & ME Department / Forest & Environment Department / PR & DW Department / Higher Education Department / Handlooms, T & H Department / H & UD Department / MSME Department / Works Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack/ All RDCs / Director, Land Records and Survey, Odisha, Cuttack / Spl. LAO, MCCIP, Cuttack / Director, Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack / Registrar, VSSUT, Sambalpur / Collector & D.M., Cuttack / Collector & D.M, Malkangiri / Collector & D.M, Rayagada / Collector & D.M, Sundargarh/ Collector & D.M, Jharsuguda / Collector & D.M, Balasore/ Collector & D.M, Jajpur / E.O, Balasore Municipality, Balasore/ P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government