

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 7th April, 2018

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-9738/SCS. Shri Susanta Kumar Barik, OAS (SAG), Director, Textiles UoT as Director, SS & EPD, is allowed to remain in additional charge of M.D., Boyanika in addition to his own duties.

No.9739/SCS. Shri Bishnu Prasad Mishra, OAS (SAG), M.D., Boyanika UoT as Director, Textiles is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha Sub-Ordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

This Department Notification No.23549/SCS dated 28.10.2017 on transfer of Shri Bishnu Prasad Mishra, OAS (SAG), as Director, Textiles is hereby cancelled.

No.9740/SCS. Shri Biranchi Narayan Mohanty, OAS (SAG) M.D., MARKFED & Ex-Officio Additional Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department, is transferred and posted as Director, Elementary Education & Ex-Officio Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

No.9741/SCS. Shri Subrata Satapathy, OAS (SAG) Additional Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack, is transferred and posted as F.A., Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack.

No.9742/SCS. Shri Satyanarayan Das-2, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department UoT as G.M., Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation (OMBADC), Bhubaneswar, is allowed to continue as Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

This Department Notification No.6052/SCS dated 28.02.2018 on transfer of Shri Satyanarayan Das-2, OAS (SAG), as G.M., Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation (OMBADC), Bhubaneswar is hereby cancelled.

No.9743/SCS. Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS (SAG), G.M., OSRTC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as G.M., Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation (OMBADC), Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.9744/SCS. Shri Rudraprasanna Sahu, OAS (S), Joint Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack, is transferred and posted as G.M., OSRTC, Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.9745/SCS. Shri Nihar Ranjan Das, OAS (S), UoT to Water Resources Department for his posting as L.A.O., is transferred and posted as P.D., DUDA, Angul on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

This Department Notification No.6599/SCS dated 08.03.2018 placing the services of Shri Nihar Ranjan Das, OAS (S), with Water Resources Department, for his posting as L.A.O., is hereby cancelled.

No.9746/SCS. Dr. Pratap Kumar Mishra, OAS (S), Administrative Officer, SCB Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack is transferred and posted as M.D., MARKFED & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department.

No.9747/SCS. Dr. Chitrasen Pasayat, OAS (S), Joint Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Director, RMSA, Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.9748/SCS. Shri Satya Ranjan Sahoo, OAS (S) MD, SERIFED & I/c MD, Utkalika is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, W & CD Department.

No.9749/SCS. Ms. Rega Geetarani Pattnaik, OAS (S), Senior Administrative Officer, PCCF, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as M.D., SERIFED & I/c MD, Utkalika, on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.9750/SCS. Smt. Sumita Sarkar, OAS (S), APD, DRDA, Jagatsinghpur is transferred and posted as PD, DUDA, Cuttack on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.9751/SCS. Shri Ambar Kumar Kar, OAS (S), Chief Vigilance Officer, OMC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, SCB Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack.

No.9752/SCS. Shri Sudhakar Sabaro, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur is transferred and posted as ADM, Rayagada.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sudhakar Sabaro, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Rayagada, in the district of Rayagada.

No.9753/SCS. Smt. Soojata Mishra, OAS (S), Administrative Officer, Sahid Laxman Naik Medical College & Hospital, Koraput is transferred and posted as ADM, Koraput. She is also allowed to remain in additional charge of Administrative Officer, Sahid Laxman Naik Medical College & Hospital, Koraput.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Smt. Soojata Mishra, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Koraput, in the district of Koraput.

No.9754/SCS. Shri Prafulla Kumar Swain, OAS(S), Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar, is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.

No.9755/SCS. Smt. Sabita Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. Sub-Collector, Banki is transferred and posted as Sr. Administrative Officer, PCCF, Bhubaneswar.

No.9756/SCS. Shri Ajit Kumar Pradhan, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Tihidi is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Pallahara.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ajit Kumar Pradhan, OAS (S) as the Sub-Collector, Pallahara, in the district of Angul.

By Order of Governor

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.9757/SCS.

Date - 07.04.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.9758/SCS.

Date - 07.04.2018

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / H & UD Department / R & DM Department / SS & EPD Department / Commerce & Transport (Transport) Department / Water Resources Department / S & ME Department / Co-operation Department / H,T & H Department / PR & DW Department / W & CD Department / F & E Department / H & FW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & D.M., Angul / Collector & D.M., Cuttack / Collector & D.M., Koraput / Collector & D.M., Jagatsinghpur / Collector & D.M., Khordha / Collector & D.M., Bhadrak / ADG, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar / M.D., Boyanika, Bhubaneswar / M.D., MARKFED, Bhubaneswar / G.M., OSRTC, Bhubaneswar / CEO, Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation (OMBADC), Bhubaneswar / Dy. Director, RMSA, Bhubaneswar / GM (P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar / Sr. Administrative Officer, PCCF, Bhubaneswar / Director, Textiles / Director, Elementary Education / M.D., SERIFED / M.D., Utkalika, Bhubaneswar / GM (Admin), OMC, Bhubaneswar / A.O., of the Sahid Laxman Naik Medical College & Hospital, Koraput / A.O., SCB Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack / Secretary, Odisha Sub-Ordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Rent Officer, G.A. & P.G. (Rent) Department / GA & PG (SE-A) / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government