Government of Odisha General Administration Department

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 12th June, 2014

No.GAD-Ser2-TP-0002-2014-17021 /Gen., Shri Shyama Sundar Naik, OAS (SS), Ex-D.M. & Collector, Nawarangpur who has reported in G.A. Department is here by posted as Secretary, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar.

No. 17022/Gen. Shri Niranjan Sahu No.2, OAS (SAG), Ex-D.M. & Collector, Khurda who has reported in G.A. Department is hereby reposted as D.M. & Collector, Khurda vice Smt. Shalini Pandit, IAS transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 20 (1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973(Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Niranjan Sahu No.2, OAS (SAG) to be the District Magistrate in the district of Khurda.

No. 17093 /Gen. Shri Ratnakar Rout, OAS (SAG), Ex-D.M. & Collector, Kendrapara who has reported in G.A. Department is hereby posted as Controller, Legal Metrologycum-Director, Consumer Affairs & ex-officio Additional Secretary to Government, F.S.&C.W. Department Bhubaneswar.

No.17024 /Gen. Shri Pramod Kumar Panda, OAS (SAG), Director, Technical Education & Training is allowed to remain in additional charge of Director, Employment and Employment Mission until further orders.

No. **/7025**/Gen. Shri Pramod Kumar Das, OAS (SAG), Director, I & P.R., Odisha is hereby transferred and posted as D.M. & Collector, Kendrapara.

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 20 (1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pramod Kumar Das, OAS (SAG) to be the District Magistrate in the district of Kendrapara.

No. 17026/Gen. Shri Madhusudan Mishra No.1, OAS (SAG), D.M. & Collector, Nayagarh is hereby transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department vice Shri Hemanta Kumar Padhi, OAS (SAG) transferred.

No.17027 /Gen. Shri Hemanta Kumar Padhi, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department is hereby transferred and posted as D.M. & Collector, Nayagarh vice Shri Madhusudan Mishra No.1, OAS (SAG) transferred.

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 20 (1) of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Hemanta Kumar Padhi, OAS (SAG) to be the District Magistrate in the district of Nayagarh.

No. 17028/Gen. Shri Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (SAG), Ex-P.S. to Minister, Steel & Mines, Odisha is hereby posted as Director, I & P.R., Odisha vice Shri Pramod Kumar Das, OAS (SAG) transferred.

No. 170 29/Gen. Shri Pratap Indra Das, OAS (S), Ex- P.S. to Minister, S & M.E, Odisha is hereby posted as Joint Secretary to Government, W & C.D. Department.

By order of Governor

Dinconna

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 170 30 /Gen.

## Date- 12.06.2014.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Additional Secretary to Governmen

Memo No. 17031 Gen.

Date - 12.06.2014.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments of Government / All R.D.Cs / Chairman, O.S.H.B, Bhubaneswar / Principal Secretary to Governor / P.S to A.C.S to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / G.A. (Rent) Department / G.A. (AIS-I) Department / All Desks of Services-II Branch / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar Guard File with 10 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Governmen

14-44-Noti-JUNE-GSD