No. 14966/SCS. Shri Dharanidhar Nanda, OAS-A (SB), Sub-Collector, Khurda is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Handlooms Textile and Handicraft Department vice Shri Raja Parija, Joint Secretary transferred.

No.14967/SCS. Shri Amiya Kumar Sahoo, OAS-A (SB), BDO, Patnagarh is transferred and posted as APD (Admn.), DRDA, Malkangiri.

By order of Governor

(C. R. Patra) 7716 Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14968 /SCS.

Date - 05.07.2016

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14969/SCS.

Date -05.07.2016

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / / Panchayati Raj Department/ HT&H Department/ H & UD Department/Steel and Mines Department/ R.D. Department/P.A. Department/ R & DM Department/Industries Department/ Member Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack/ All RDC/Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar/CMD, IDCO/ DM & Collector, Mayurbhanj/DM & Collector, Jharsuguda/ DM & Collector, Dhenkanal/ DM & Collector, Sambalpur/ DM & Collector, Malkangiri/ DM & Collector, Khurda/ DM & Collector, Balangir/ P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / G.A.(Rent)Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File with 5 spare copies for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government

Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 5th July, 2016

No.PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2016- 14959/SCS. Shri Ranjan Kumar Das, OAS (SAG) Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar UoT as Director, Higher Secondary Education is allowed to continue in his present post.

G.A.Department Notification No.14734, dtd.02.07.2016 on posting of Sri Ranjan Kumar Das as Director, Higher Secondary Education is hereby cancelled

No.14960/SCS. Shri Khagendra Kumar Padhi, OAS (SAG), Ex-Private Secretary to Minister, Rural Development UoT as Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar is posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Steel and Mines Department vice Shri Sundarlal Seal, IAS.

G.A.Department Notification No.14736, dtd.02.07.2016 on posting of Sri Khagendra Kumar Padhi as Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar is hereby cancelled.

No.14961/SCS. Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, OAS(S), Ex-PD, DRDA, Jharsuguda UoT as ADM, Mayurbhanj is posted as ADM, Dhenkanal vice Shri Judhistira Nayak transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal procedure, 1973(Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan as Additional District Magistrate in the District of Dhenkanal.

G.A.Department Notification No.13183, dtd.09.06.2016 on posting of Sri Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan as ADM, Mayurbhanj is hereby cancelled

No.14962/SCS. Shri Judhistira Nayak, OAS(S), ADM, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as ADM, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 2 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal procedure, 1973(Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Judhistira Nayak as Additional District Magistrate in the District of Sambalpur.

No.14963/SCS. Shri Suratha Chandra Mallick , OAS(S), ADM, Mayurbhanj UoT as ADM, Sambalpur is allowed to continue in his present post.

G.A. Department Notification No.13182/SCS, dtd.09.06.2016 on posting of Sri Suratha Chandra Mallick as ADM, Sambalpur is hereby cancelled.

No.14964/SCS. Shri Raja Parija, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, Handlooms Textile and Handicraft Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.

No.14965/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Sahoo, OAS-A (SB), Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Khurda vice Shri Dharanidhar Nanda transferred.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal procedure, 1973(Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Saroj Kumar Sahoo as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Khurda.