Government of Odisha General Administration Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 16th January, 2016

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2015- <u>1346</u>/SCS. Shri Laxmikanta Sethi, OAS-A (SB) at present BDO, Gop, Puri is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Berhampur.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Laxmikanta Sethi, OAS-A (SB) to be the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Berhampur in the District of Ganjam.

- No. <u>1347</u> /SCS. Shri Akshya Kumar Mallick, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Telkoi is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation on foreign service terms and conditions.
- No. <u>1348</u> /SCS. The Services of Shri Santosh Kumar Pradhan, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Boudh is placed under Water Resources Department for posting as Special LAO.
- No. <u>1349</u> /SCS. Shri Birasen Pradhan, OAS-A (SB) at present BDO, Jujumara, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Sundargarh vice Shri Sachindananda Sahoo, OAS –A(SB) transferred.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Birasen Pradhan, OAS-A (SB) to be the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sundargarh in the District of Sundargarh.

- No. <u>1350</u>/SCS. Shri Sachidananda Sahoo, OAS-A(SB) at present Sub-Collector, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as OSD, LR, Panposh, Sundargarh until further orders.
- No. <u>1351</u> /SCS. Shri Ghasiram Murmu, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Joda, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Nilagiri, Balasore.
- No. <u>1352</u> /SCS. Shri Khirabdi Behera, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Nuagarh, Gajapati is transferred and posted as APD, DRDA, Malkangiri on foreign service terms and conditions.
- No. <u>1353</u> /SCS. Shri Asit Kumar Panda, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Simulia is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Baripada.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby

No. <u>1354</u> /SCS. The Services of Shri Narottam Behera, OAS-A(SB) at present BDO, Kamakshya Nagar is placed under Water Resources Department for posting as Special LAO.

No. <u>1355</u> /SCS. Shri Prasanta Kumar Chhotray, OAS-A(SB) at present Tahasildar, Dasapalla is transferred and posted as Slum Improvement Officer, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur on foreign service terms and conditions.

No. <u>1356</u>/SCS. Shri Abani Kanta Pattnaik, OAS-A (SB) at present Tahasildar, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of power conferred under sub section 4 of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Abani Kanta Pattnaik, OAS-A (SB) to be the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dhenkanal in the District of Dhenkanal.

By order of Governor

(C.R. Patra)

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>1357</u> /SCS.

Date - 16.01.2016

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>1358</u> /SCS.

Date - 16.01.2016

Copy forwarded to the officer concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / H & U.D. Department / Panchayati raj Department / ST & SC Development Department / Water Resources Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All D.M. & Collectors / Municipal Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation, Rourkela / Municipal Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Berhampur / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. Department / G.A. (S.E-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government