## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## **NOITIFICATION**

## Bhubaneswar, dated the 25th October, 2018

**No.PT5-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-31190/SCS**. Shri Sibanarayan Nanda, OAS (SAG) Joint Secretary, Odisha Real Estate Regulatory Authority, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Director (Admn.), Agriculture.

**No.31191/SCS**. Shri Deben Kumar Pradhan, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Koraput is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Koraput.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Deben Kumar Pradhan, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Koraput in the District of Koraput.

**No.31192/SCS**. Shri Abanikanta Patnaik, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

**No.31193/SCS.** Shir Purna Chandra Mishra, OAS (S), Additional Director (Gen.), OPEPA, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shir Purna Chandra Mishra, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal in the District of Dhenkanal.

**No.31194/SCS.** Shri Sarbeswar Singh, OAS Gr.A (SB), now joined in G.A. & P.G. Department is posted as Additional PD, DRDA (Admn.), Balasore on Foreign Service terms and conditions.

By Order of the Governor

(D. Singh)

Joint Secretary to Government

Date - 25.10.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of

10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Memo No.31195/SCS.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No.31196/SCS. Date - 25.10.2018

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / H & UD Department / PR & DW Department / Agriculture & FE Department / WR Department / S & ME Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Balasore / Additional Director (Gen.), OPEPA, Bhubaneswar / Joint Secretary, Odisha Real Estate Regulatory Authority, Bhubaneswar / Director, Agriculture / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A/Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government