GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOITIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 17th November, 2018

No.PT5-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-33836/SCS. Shri Biswajeet Keshari Das, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Jagatsinghpur is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

No.33837/SCS. Shri Sarat Kumar Purohit, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Karanjia is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Jagatsinghpur on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.33838/SCS. Shri Narendra Kumar Mantri, OAS Gr.A(SB), Under Secretary, State Transport Authority, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Karanjia.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Narendra Kumar Mantri, OAS Gr.A(SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Karanjia, in the district of Mayurbhanj.

No.33839/SCS. Smt. Kanak Champa Meher, OAS Gr.A(SB), Under Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, State Transport Authority, Cuttack.

No.33840/SCS. Shri Bibekananda Sahoo, OAS Gr.A(SB), DPC, SSA, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as P.D., R&R, Laxmiposi under W.R. Department.

By Order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.33841/SCS.

Date - 17.11.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date – 17.11.2018

Memo No.33842/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / PR & DW Department / WR Department / Commerce & Transport (Transport) Department / S & ME Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Commissioner, State Transport Authority, Cuttack / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A/Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government