GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT ********

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 24th May, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-14532/SCS. Shri Raghuram R. Iyer, OAS (SAG), Special Secretary, State Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Director, Higher Secondary Education with additional charge of Director, SCERT, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No.14533/SCS. Shri Sudam Charan Mandal, OAS (SAG), Registrar (Administration), MKCG Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur is transferred and posted as Additional Director of Industries (K & VI) and Ex-Officio Secretary, Odisha Khadi and Village Industries Board, Bhubaneswar.

No.14534/SCS. Shri Kanhu Charan Dheer, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Paradeep is allowed to remain in charge of Executive Officer, Paradeep Municipality in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

No.14535/SCS. Shri Anuja Kumar Das Pattnaik, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Khordha is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department.

No.14536/SCS. Shri Sourindra Kumar Routray, OAS (SAG), Executive Officer, Paradeep Municipality is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, H & UD Department.

No.14537/SCS. Shri Suvendu Kumar Sahoo, OAS (S), Deputy Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Khordha.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Suvendu Kumar Sahoo, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Khordha, in the district of Khordha.

No.14538/SCS. Shri Udaya Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Hindol, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Udaya Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal, in the district of Dhenkanal.



No.14539/SCS. Smt. Puja Mishra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, S & T Department.

No.14540/SCS. Shri Naresh Chandra Sabar, OAS (S), APD (Admin.), DRDA, Kandhamal is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Phulbani.

No.14541/SCS. Shri Sibananda Swain, OAS (S), BDO, Bari is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Hindol, Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sibananda Swain, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Hindol, in the district of Dhenkanal.

No.14542/SCS. Shri Baranyendu Mohanty, OAS (S), Additional Sub-Collector, Anandpur, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.14543/SCS. Shri Birendra Kumar Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Phulbani is transferred and posted as Special LAO, Chelligada Irrigation Project, Gajapati.

No.14544/SCS. Shri Priyabrata Padhi, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional P.D.(Admn.), DRDA, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.14545/SCS.

Date - 24.05.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / S & ME Department / Water Resources Department / HE Department / H & FW Department / MSME Department / H & UD Department / Steel & Mines Department / S & T Department / Tourism Department / ST & SC Development Department / Industries Department / WR Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Mayurbhani / Secretary, State Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, Higher Secondary Education / Director, SCERT, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Superintendent, MKCG Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur / Secretary, Odisha Khadi and Village Industries Board, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar / Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar / Special LAO, Chelligada Irrigation Project, Gajapati / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / Services-I) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government