Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 3rd June, 2021

No.**GAD-SER2-ID-0027-2020-14865/SCS**. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale), in Level-14 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) officer	Present Position / Place of Posting
1.	Smt. Sasmita Sahoo	Deputy Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department
2.	Shri Taranisen Naik No.2	Sub-Collector, Nuapada
3.	Shri Pabitra Mohan Kanungo	OSD to Hon'ble Minister, PR & DW, Law, H & UD, Odisha
4.	Shri Susanta Kumar Singh	Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna
5.	Smt. Kanak Champa Meher	Deputy Secretary, State Transport Authority, Cuttack
6.	Smt. Rebika Bilung	BDO, Bonth, Bhadrak
7.	Smt. Manjulata Mallick	Establishment Officer, Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack

On promotion to the Grade of OAS (S), the Officers concerned are allowed to continue in their present place of posting.

This promotion is subject to the final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.- State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

By order of the Governor

(Abanikat Pattanaik) Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.14866/SCS

Date - 03.06.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.14867/SCS

Date - 03.06.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Agriculture & FE Department / PA Department / C & T (Transport) Department / S & ME Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Secretary, State Transport Authority, Cuttack / Establishment Officer, Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack / P.S. to Commissioner-cum- Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent /Services-II-Deputation Desk) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government