## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA General Administration & Public Grievance Department

500-000-00-00

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 27th June, 2020.

No. PT1-GAD-SER1-ESTT-0001-2016- <u>15022</u> /AIS.I, **Shri Somesh Kumar Upadhyay, IAS (RR-2017),** CGM, OMFED, Bhubaneswar with additional charge of CEO, Hockey Promotion Council, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Sub-Collector, Titilagarh.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(4) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Somesh Kumar Upadhyay, IAS as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Titilagarh in the district of Balangir.

Shri Upadhyay, IAS is allowed to remain in additional charge of Executive Officer, Titilagarh Municipality.

No. <u>15023</u> /AIS.I., **Ms. P. Anvesha Reddy, IAS (RR-2017),** ED, OMC Ltd., Bhubaneswar with additional charge of ED, OMECL, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Sub-Collector, Baripada.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(4) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Ms. P. Anvesha Reddy, IAS as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Baripada in the district of Mayurbhanj.

Ms. Reddy, IAS is allowed to remain in additional charge of Executive Officer, Baripada Municipality.

No. <u>15024</u> /AIS.I, **Shri Patil Ashish Ishwar, IAS (RR-2017),** ED, GRIDCO, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Sub-Collector, Balasore.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(4) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Patil Ashish Ishwar, IAS as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Balasore in the district of Balasore.

Shri Ishwar, IAS is allowed to remain in additional charge of Executive Officer, Balasore Municipality.

No. <u>15025</u> /AIS.I, **Shri Divakara T.S., IAS (RR-2017)** OSD, OCAC, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Sub-Collector, Dharamgarh.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(4) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Divakara T.S., IAS as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Dharamgarh in the district of Kalahandi.

Shri Divakara T.S., IAS is allowed to remain in additional charge of Executive Officer, NAC, Dharamgarh.

No. <u>15026</u> /AIS.I, Shri Hema Kanta Say, IAS (RR-2017),MD (I/c), OTDC, Bhubaneswar is appointed as Sub-Collector, Jeypore.

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 20(4) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Hema Kanta Say, IAS as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Jeypore in the district of Koraput.

Shri Say, IAS is allowed to remain in additional charge of Executive Officer, Jeypore Municipality.

By order of the Governor

(Indramani Tripathy)
Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 15027 /AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 27.06.2020

Date: 27.06.2020

Copy forwarded to the Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi / Career Management Division, Room No. 215, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 15028 /AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Date: 27.06.2020 Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of this notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette. Soft copy of the notification follows.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 15029 /AIS.I. Bhubaneswar,

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments of Government / All Collector & DMs / OMFED, Bhubaneswar / Hockey Promotion Council, Bhubaneswar / Chairman, Odisha Mining Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar / OMECL, Bhubaneswar / Bhubaneswar / OCAC, Bhubaneswar / OTDC, Bhubaneswar / O/o of the Sub-Collector, Titilagarh / Titilagarh Municipality, Titilagarh / O/o of the Sub-Collector, Baripada / Baripada Municipality, Baripada / O/o of the Sub-Collector, Balasore / Balasore Municipality, Balasore / O/o of the Sub-Collector, Dharamgarh / Dharamgarh NAC, Dharamgarh / O/o of the Sub-Collector, Jeypore / Jeypore Municipality, Jeypore / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Chief Administrator, KBK / Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Odisha, 4-Bordoloi Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi / P.S to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S to Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum-ACS, Odisha / P.S. to APC, Odisha / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G Deptt. / SE-A Branch / All Desks of Services-I Section / G.A & P.G (Rent) Department / State Information Officer, NIC, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar / Project Manager, OSWAS, IT Center, Lok Seva Bhawan, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government